Marlene Dietrich - Lili Marlene release

About this release:

More about Marlene Dietrich - Lili Marlene release:

Style of this release: Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Broad Music (catalog number BRCD 023)
This album was released in 1994 year. Australia
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994
Track list:
mp3 player of Marlene Dietrich - Lili Marlene:
  • 1. Marlene Dietrich - Falling In Love Again↓ mp3
  • 2. Marlene Dietrich - Lola↓ mp3
  • 3. Marlene Dietrich - Give Me The Man↓ mp3
  • 4. Marlene Dietrich - Boys In The Backroom↓ mp3
  • 5. Marlene Dietrich - You've Got That Look↓ mp3
  • 6. Marlene Dietrich - Lili Marlene↓ mp3
  • 7. Marlene Dietrich - The Laziest Girl In Town↓ mp3
  • 8. Marlene Dietrich - Quand L'amour Méurt↓ mp3
  • 9. Marlene Dietrich - I've Been In Love Before↓ mp3
  • 10. Marlene Dietrich - Blonde Women↓ mp3
  • 11. Marlene Dietrich - You Do Something To Me↓ mp3
  • 12. Marlene Dietrich - Wenn Ich Mir Was Wunschen Durfte↓ mp3
  • 13. Marlene Dietrich - This Evening Children↓ mp3
  • 14. Marlene Dietrich - You Go To My Head↓ mp3
  • 15. Marlene Dietrich - Leben Ohne Liebe Kannst Du Nicht↓ mp3
  • 16. Marlene Dietrich - A Touch Of Paradise↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Marlene Dietrich's video clip of album "Lili Marlene"

See also releases of Marlene Dietrich:

Please lieve your comment about Lili Marlene here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Marlene Dietrich the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Marlene Dietrich on this page: