Police Bastard, A38 - Police Bastard / A38 release

About this release:

More about Police Bastard, A38 - Police Bastard / A38 release:

Style of this release: Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Barbaren Musi (catalog number BB010)
This album was released in 1995 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork DesasterD
Artwork Simon Gane
Bass Bomber Metcalf
Bass Chris Crass
Design, Layout Clive Bastard
Design, Layout John Doom
Drums Clive Bastard
Drums Nose Dive
Engineer Daniel Sprigg
Engineer Steve Young (7)
Guitar Pongo
Guitar, Vocals John Doom
Producer Police Bastard
Producer Steve Young (7)
Typography [Typeset] Dave C (2)
Vocals Earl, The (2)
Vocals Stu-pid
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Police Bastard / A38
A1 play Race Hate 3:47
A2 play Smash The Face 2:34
A3 play Kept Down 2:48
A4 play No Justice, No Peace 4:41
A5 play Payback 2:11
A6 play Who's Side? 3:09
A7 play Major Label Control 3:47
A8 play Mind Siege 2:21
A9 play Enslaved 0:55
B1 play The Town That Time Forgot 1:41
B2 play Straight Out Of Nowhere 2:37
B3 play Don't Talk With You Mouth Full 2:06
B4 play Let's Get Rich 3:08
B5 play Star Struck 2:20
B6 play Showdown 1:46
B7 play Crawl 2:30
B8 play Hormone Bomb 1:48
B9 play The Dawning Of A New Era 2:28
mp3 player of Police Bastard, A38 - Police Bastard / A38:
  • A1. Police Bastard, A38 - Race Hate↓ mp3
  • A2. Police Bastard, A38 - Smash The Face↓ mp3
  • A3. Police Bastard, A38 - Kept Down↓ mp3
  • A4. Police Bastard, A38 - No Justice, No Peace↓ mp3
  • A5. Police Bastard, A38 - Payback↓ mp3
  • A6. Police Bastard, A38 - Who's Side?↓ mp3
  • A7. Police Bastard, A38 - Major Label Control↓ mp3
  • A8. Police Bastard, A38 - Mind Siege↓ mp3
  • A9. Police Bastard, A38 - Enslaved↓ mp3
  • B1. Police Bastard, A38 - The Town That Time Forgot↓ mp3
  • B2. Police Bastard, A38 - Straight Out Of Nowhere↓ mp3
  • B3. Police Bastard, A38 - Don't Talk With You Mouth Full↓ mp3
  • B4. Police Bastard, A38 - Let's Get Rich↓ mp3
  • B5. Police Bastard, A38 - Star Struck↓ mp3
  • B6. Police Bastard, A38 - Showdown↓ mp3
  • B7. Police Bastard, A38 - Crawl↓ mp3
  • B8. Police Bastard, A38 - Hormone Bomb↓ mp3
  • B9. Police Bastard, A38 - The Dawning Of A New Era↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Police Bastard, A38's video clip of album "Police Bastard / A38"

See also releases of Police Bastard, A38:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Police Bastard / A38 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Police Bastard, A38 the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Police Bastard, A38 on this page: