S. D. Burman - Pyaasa release

About this release:

More about S. D. Burman - Pyaasa release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Bollywood music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd. (catalog number MOCE 4010) Odeon (catalog number MOCE 4010)
This album was released in 1957 year. India
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
  • EP
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1957

The album included the following session artists:

Lyrics By Sahir Ludhianvi
Written-By S. D. Burman
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Pyaasa
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Yeh Hanste Huye Phool Download track MP3 Yeh Hanste Huye Phool 07:23
A2 play Jinhe Naaz Hai Hind Par Download track MP3 Jinhe Naaz Hai Hind Par 05:52
A3 play Hum Aap Ki Aankhon Men Download track MP3 Hum Aap Ki Aankhon Men 05:28
A4 play Kaam Akhir Jazbai Download track MP3 Kaam Akhir Jazbai ?
A5 play Jaane Kya Tune Kahi Download track MP3 Jaane Kya Tune Kahi 03:53
A6 play Sarjo Tera Chakraye Download track MP3 Sarjo Tera Chakraye 04:08
B1 play Tang Aa Chuke Hain Download track MP3 Tang Aa Chuke Hain 04:13
B2 play Jane Woh Kaise Log They Download track MP3 Jane Woh Kaise Log They 04:04
B3 play Jab Hum Chale To Saya Bhi Apna Download track MP3 Jab Hum Chale To Saya Bhi Apna ?
B4 play Aaj Sanam Mohe Ang Lagalo Download track MP3 Aaj Sanam Mohe Ang Lagalo 04:42
B5 play Roodade Ghame Ulfat Unse Download track MP3 Roodade Ghame Ulfat Unse ?
B6 play Yeh Duniya Agar Milbhi Jaye To Download track MP3 Yeh Duniya Agar Milbhi Jaye To 04:54
B7 play Gham-E-Qadar Badhe Download track MP3 Gham-E-Qadar Badhe ?
mp3 player of S. D. Burman - Pyaasa:
  • A1. S. D. Burman - Yeh Hanste Huye Phool↓ mp3
  • A2. S. D. Burman - Jinhe Naaz Hai Hind Par↓ mp3
  • A3. S. D. Burman - Hum Aap Ki Aankhon Men↓ mp3
  • A4. S. D. Burman - Kaam Akhir Jazbai↓ mp3
  • A5. S. D. Burman - Jaane Kya Tune Kahi↓ mp3
  • A6. S. D. Burman - Sarjo Tera Chakraye↓ mp3
  • B1. S. D. Burman - Tang Aa Chuke Hain↓ mp3
  • B2. S. D. Burman - Jane Woh Kaise Log They↓ mp3
  • B3. S. D. Burman - Jab Hum Chale To Saya Bhi Apna↓ mp3
  • B4. S. D. Burman - Aaj Sanam Mohe Ang Lagalo↓ mp3
  • B5. S. D. Burman - Roodade Ghame Ulfat Unse↓ mp3
  • B6. S. D. Burman - Yeh Duniya Agar Milbhi Jaye To↓ mp3
  • B7. S. D. Burman - Gham-E-Qadar Badhe↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now S. D. Burman's video clip of album "Pyaasa"

See also releases of S. D. Burman:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Pyaasa here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist S. D. Burman the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of S. D. Burman on this page: