Pet Shop Boys - Somewhere In Concert release

About this release:

More about Pet Shop Boys - Somewhere In Concert release:

Style of this release: Interview music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MAWA Film & Medien (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1998 year. Germany
Format of the release is DVD ,
  • DVD-Video
  • PAL
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998

The album included the following session artists:

Programmed By Pete Gleadall
Vocals [Additional] Sylvia Mason-James
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Somewhere In Concert
1 play Somewhere (Intro) 1:24
2 play Yesterday, When I Was Mad 4:01
3 play The Truck Driver And His Mate 3:47
4 play Se A Vida É 3:58
5 play Hallo Spaceboy 4:43
6 play To Step Aside 4:02
7 play Go West 5:00
8 play The Theatre 5:15
9 play It's A Sin / I Will Survive 5:34
10 play Discoteca 5:06
11 play Can You Forgive Her? 3:55
12 play Somewhere 4:49
13 play Rent 3:12
14 play Being Boring 5:16
15 play Left To My Own Devices 5:14
16 play Credits 1:05
play Bonus Track ?
17 play Das Interview 24:34
mp3 player of Pet Shop Boys - Somewhere In Concert:
  • 1. Pet Shop Boys - Somewhere (Intro)↓ mp3
  • 2. Pet Shop Boys - Yesterday, When I Was Mad↓ mp3
  • 3. Pet Shop Boys - The Truck Driver And His Mate↓ mp3
  • 4. Pet Shop Boys - Se A Vida É↓ mp3
  • 5. Pet Shop Boys - Hallo Spaceboy↓ mp3
  • 6. Pet Shop Boys - To Step Aside↓ mp3
  • 7. Pet Shop Boys - Go West↓ mp3
  • 8. Pet Shop Boys - The Theatre↓ mp3
  • 9. Pet Shop Boys - It's A Sin / I Will Survive↓ mp3
  • 10. Pet Shop Boys - Discoteca↓ mp3
  • 11. Pet Shop Boys - Can You Forgive Her?↓ mp3
  • 12. Pet Shop Boys - Somewhere↓ mp3
  • 13. Pet Shop Boys - Rent↓ mp3
  • 14. Pet Shop Boys - Being Boring↓ mp3
  • 15. Pet Shop Boys - Left To My Own Devices↓ mp3
  • 16. Pet Shop Boys - Credits↓ mp3
  • Pet Shop Boys - Bonus Track↓ mp3
  • 17. Pet Shop Boys - Das Interview↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Pet Shop Boys's video clip of album "Somewhere In Concert"

See also releases of Pet Shop Boys:

Please lieve your comment about Somewhere In Concert here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Pet Shop Boys the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Pet Shop Boys on this page: