Blaudzun - Heavy Flowers release

About this release:

More about Blaudzun - Heavy Flowers release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label V2 (catalog number VVNL22832P)
This album was released in 2012 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Blaudzun
Photography By IamKat
Producer Blaudzun
Written By Blaudzun
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Heavy Flowers
1 play Flame On My Head 4:15
2 play Elephants 3:35
3 play Heavy Flowers 4:29
4 play Le Chant Des Cigales 2:17
5 play We Both Know 3:53
6 play Solar 3:22
7 play Who Took The Wheel 3:54
8 play Monday 2:49
9 play Le Chant Des Vagues 0:21
10 play Sunday Punch 4:00
11 play Another Ghost Rocket 4:42
12 play Elephants (Nocturne) 2:57
mp3 player of Blaudzun - Heavy Flowers:
  • 1. Blaudzun - Flame On My Head↓ mp3
  • 2. Blaudzun - Elephants↓ mp3
  • 3. Blaudzun - Heavy Flowers↓ mp3
  • 4. Blaudzun - Le Chant Des Cigales↓ mp3
  • 5. Blaudzun - We Both Know↓ mp3
  • 6. Blaudzun - Solar↓ mp3
  • 7. Blaudzun - Who Took The Wheel↓ mp3
  • 8. Blaudzun - Monday↓ mp3
  • 9. Blaudzun - Le Chant Des Vagues↓ mp3
  • 10. Blaudzun - Sunday Punch↓ mp3
  • 11. Blaudzun - Another Ghost Rocket↓ mp3
  • 12. Blaudzun - Elephants (Nocturne)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Blaudzun's video clip of album "Heavy Flowers"

See also releases of Blaudzun:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Heavy Flowers here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Blaudzun the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Blaudzun on this page: