Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Πες Ένα Ψέμα release

About this release:

More about Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Πες Ένα Ψέμα release:

Style of this release: Laïkó music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number CBS 467538 1)
This album was released in 1990 year. Greece
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Orchestrated By [Ενορχήστρωση] Νέστωρ Δάνας
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Πες Ένα Ψέμα
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Πες Ένα Ψέμα
A1 play Μάντεψε Download track MP3 Μάντεψε 3:12
A2 play Τώρα Κράτα Τον Οίκτο Σου Download track MP3 Τώρα Κράτα Τον Οίκτο Σου 2:41
A3 play Ας Τους Να Λένε Download track MP3 Ας Τους Να Λένε 3:10
A4 play Είσαι Ο Αγέρας Download track MP3 Είσαι Ο Αγέρας 3:43
A5 play Μια Καρδιά Έχω Download track MP3 Μια Καρδιά Έχω 2:39
B1 play Πες Ένα Ψέμα Download track MP3 Πες Ένα Ψέμα 2:50
B2 play Είσαι Η Αγάπη Μου Download track MP3 Είσαι Η Αγάπη Μου 3:19
B3 play Ενιαφέρομαι Download track MP3 Ενιαφέρομαι 2:56
B4 play Πέρασέ Τα Ξέχασέ Τα Download track MP3 Πέρασέ Τα Ξέχασέ Τα 2:38
B5 play Εσένα Έχω Download track MP3 Εσένα Έχω 2:15
mp3 player of Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Πες Ένα Ψέμα:
  • A1. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Μάντεψε↓ mp3
  • A2. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Τώρα Κράτα Τον Οίκτο Σου↓ mp3
  • A3. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Ας Τους Να Λένε↓ mp3
  • A4. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Είσαι Ο Αγέρας↓ mp3
  • A5. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Μια Καρδιά Έχω↓ mp3
  • B1. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Πες Ένα Ψέμα↓ mp3
  • B2. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Είσαι Η Αγάπη Μου↓ mp3
  • B3. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Ενιαφέρομαι↓ mp3
  • B4. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Πέρασέ Τα Ξέχασέ Τα↓ mp3
  • B5. Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος - Εσένα Έχω↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος's video clip of album "Πες Ένα Ψέμα"

See also releases of Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος:

Please lieve your comment about Πες Ένα Ψέμα here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Στάθης Αγγελόπουλος on this page: