Climber - Downtown Loop release

About this release:

More about Climber - Downtown Loop release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  Abstract music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Botanica Del Jibaro (catalog number BDJ019)
This album was released in 2004-05-03 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-05-03

The album included the following session artists:

Design La Mano Fria
Mastered By ELI-173
Producer Climber
Written-By Jake Jefferson
Written-By Toshiya Fujii
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Downtown Loop
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Downtown Loop
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro 1:02
2 play 9:07 Download track MP3 9:07 4:22
3 play Cafe Con Piernas Download track MP3 Cafe Con Piernas 3:50
4 play One Flush Left Download track MP3 One Flush Left 1:48
5 play Royal Blue Download track MP3 Royal Blue 5:31
6 play GetAway Download track MP3 GetAway 2:41
7 play Coke And Cigarettes Download track MP3 Coke And Cigarettes 3:21
8 play December Until... Download track MP3 December Until... 3:31
9 play Monday Morning Download track MP3 Monday Morning 2:09
10 play Different (Intro) Download track MP3 Different (Intro) 0:48
11 play Just Like You Download track MP3 Just Like You 5:11
12 play Jesus Fixed My Car Download track MP3 Jesus Fixed My Car 6:00
13 play Outro Download track MP3 Outro 0:49
mp3 player of Climber - Downtown Loop:
  • 1. Climber - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Climber - 9:07↓ mp3
  • 3. Climber - Cafe Con Piernas↓ mp3
  • 4. Climber - One Flush Left↓ mp3
  • 5. Climber - Royal Blue↓ mp3
  • 6. Climber - GetAway↓ mp3
  • 7. Climber - Coke And Cigarettes↓ mp3
  • 8. Climber - December Until...↓ mp3
  • 9. Climber - Monday Morning↓ mp3
  • 10. Climber - Different (Intro)↓ mp3
  • 11. Climber - Just Like You↓ mp3
  • 12. Climber - Jesus Fixed My Car↓ mp3
  • 13. Climber - Outro↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Climber's video clip of album "Downtown Loop"

See also releases of Climber:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Downtown Loop here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Climber the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Climber on this page: