McCalmans, The - Songs From Scotland release

About this release:

More about McCalmans, The - Songs From Scotland release:

Style of this release: Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Greentrax Recordings (catalog number CDTRAX045)
This album was released in 1991 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Guitar Martin Hadden
Engineer Peter Haigh
Producer, Mixed By McCalmans, The
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Songs From Scotland
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Songs From Scotland
1 play The Boys That Broke The Ground Download track MP3 The Boys That Broke The Ground 3:16
2 play The Tiree Love Song Download track MP3 The Tiree Love Song 3:21
3 play Who Put The Mush Download track MP3 Who Put The Mush 2:51
play Shanties Download track MP3 Shanties 2:39
5 play Westering Home Download track MP3 Westering Home 2:20
play The Last Session Download track MP3 The Last Session 4:18
7 play The Most Amazing Thing O All Download track MP3 The Most Amazing Thing O All 2:17
8 play I Will Go Download track MP3 I Will Go 2:00
9 play Widow MacKay Download track MP3 Widow MacKay 1:30
play April Waltz Download track MP3 April Waltz 3:28
11 play Ainster Harbour Download track MP3 Ainster Harbour 2:59
12 play Twa Recruitin' Sergeants Download track MP3 Twa Recruitin' Sergeants 3:17
13 play Rolling Home Download track MP3 Rolling Home 3:20
mp3 player of McCalmans, The - Songs From Scotland:
  • 1. McCalmans, The - The Boys That Broke The Ground↓ mp3
  • 2. McCalmans, The - The Tiree Love Song↓ mp3
  • 3. McCalmans, The - Who Put The Mush↓ mp3
  • McCalmans, The - Shanties↓ mp3
  • 5. McCalmans, The - Westering Home↓ mp3
  • McCalmans, The - The Last Session↓ mp3
  • 7. McCalmans, The - The Most Amazing Thing O All↓ mp3
  • 8. McCalmans, The - I Will Go↓ mp3
  • 9. McCalmans, The - Widow MacKay↓ mp3
  • McCalmans, The - April Waltz↓ mp3
  • 11. McCalmans, The - Ainster Harbour↓ mp3
  • 12. McCalmans, The - Twa Recruitin' Sergeants↓ mp3
  • 13. McCalmans, The - Rolling Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now McCalmans, The's video clip of album "Songs From Scotland"

See also releases of McCalmans, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Songs From Scotland here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist McCalmans, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of McCalmans, The on this page: