McCalmans, The - Honest Poverty release

About this release:

More about McCalmans, The - Honest Poverty release:

Style of this release: Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Greentrax Recordings (catalog number CDTRAX 067)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Martin Talbot (2)
Engineer Ian McCalman
Engineer Nick Keir
Performer Derek Moffat (2)
Performer Ian McCalman
Performer Nick Keir
Producer McCalmans, The
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Honest Poverty
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Honest Poverty
1 play A Man's A Man For A' That Download track MP3 A Man's A Man For A' That 3:30
2 play Single Handed Sailor Download track MP3 Single Handed Sailor 3:22
3 play Your Daughters And Your Sons Download track MP3 Your Daughters And Your Sons 3:13
4 play Niel Gow's Apprentice Download track MP3 Niel Gow's Apprentice 2:50
5 play The Children Are Running Away Download track MP3 The Children Are Running Away 3:45
6 play Kelvin Grove / Paddy's Leather Britches / Behind The Haystack Download track MP3 Kelvin Grove / Paddy's Leather Britches / Behind The Haystack 2:28
7 play War Outside Download track MP3 War Outside 3:00
8 play The White Collar Holler Download track MP3 The White Collar Holler 2:28
9 play I Feel Like Buddy Holly Download track MP3 I Feel Like Buddy Holly 3:03
10 play Parade Download track MP3 Parade 2:34
11 play Portnahaven Download track MP3 Portnahaven 2:34
12 play The 8-3-0 Download track MP3 The 8-3-0 3:02
13 play Wha'll Be King But Charlie Download track MP3 Wha'll Be King But Charlie 2:28
14 play Father Mallory's Dance Download track MP3 Father Mallory's Dance 3:08
15 play New Year's Eve Song Download track MP3 New Year's Eve Song 3:07
16 play Hermless Download track MP3 Hermless ?
mp3 player of McCalmans, The - Honest Poverty:
  • 1. McCalmans, The - A Man's A Man For A' That↓ mp3
  • 2. McCalmans, The - Single Handed Sailor↓ mp3
  • 3. McCalmans, The - Your Daughters And Your Sons↓ mp3
  • 4. McCalmans, The - Niel Gow's Apprentice↓ mp3
  • 5. McCalmans, The - The Children Are Running Away↓ mp3
  • 6. McCalmans, The - Kelvin Grove / Paddy's Leather Britches / Behind The Haystack↓ mp3
  • 7. McCalmans, The - War Outside↓ mp3
  • 8. McCalmans, The - The White Collar Holler↓ mp3
  • 9. McCalmans, The - I Feel Like Buddy Holly↓ mp3
  • 10. McCalmans, The - Parade↓ mp3
  • 11. McCalmans, The - Portnahaven↓ mp3
  • 12. McCalmans, The - The 8-3-0↓ mp3
  • 13. McCalmans, The - Wha'll Be King But Charlie↓ mp3
  • 14. McCalmans, The - Father Mallory's Dance↓ mp3
  • 15. McCalmans, The - New Year's Eve Song↓ mp3
  • 16. McCalmans, The - Hermless↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now McCalmans, The's video clip of album "Honest Poverty"

See also releases of McCalmans, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Honest Poverty here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist McCalmans, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of McCalmans, The on this page: