McCalmans, The - Keepers release

About this release:

More about McCalmans, The - Keepers release:

Style of this release: Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Greentrax Recordings (catalog number CDTRAX 174)
This album was released in 1999 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Ian McCalman
Performer McCalmans, The
Producer McCalmans, The
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Keepers
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Keepers Download track MP3 Keepers 4:11
2 play The Back Of The North Wind Download track MP3 The Back Of The North Wind 2:42
3 play Our Glens Download track MP3 Our Glens 3:52
4 play Strong Women Rule Us All With Their Tears Download track MP3 Strong Women Rule Us All With Their Tears 5:04
5 play The Back O' The Aisler Download track MP3 The Back O' The Aisler 3:27
6 play Nowhere Else To Go Download track MP3 Nowhere Else To Go 2:46
7 play Yellow On The Broom Download track MP3 Yellow On The Broom 4:40
8 play Birnie Bouzle Download track MP3 Birnie Bouzle 1:33
9 play The Birks Of Invermay Download track MP3 The Birks Of Invermay 3:25
10 play Star O' The Bar Download track MP3 Star O' The Bar 3:13
11 play Here's A Health Tae The Sauters Download track MP3 Here's A Health Tae The Sauters 3:08
12 play Battle Of Waterloo Download track MP3 Battle Of Waterloo 4:42
13 play The Soor Milk Cairt Download track MP3 The Soor Milk Cairt 3:16
14 play Let Us Drink And Go Hame Download track MP3 Let Us Drink And Go Hame 5:14
mp3 player of McCalmans, The - Keepers:
  • 1. McCalmans, The - Keepers↓ mp3
  • 2. McCalmans, The - The Back Of The North Wind↓ mp3
  • 3. McCalmans, The - Our Glens↓ mp3
  • 4. McCalmans, The - Strong Women Rule Us All With Their Tears↓ mp3
  • 5. McCalmans, The - The Back O' The Aisler↓ mp3
  • 6. McCalmans, The - Nowhere Else To Go↓ mp3
  • 7. McCalmans, The - Yellow On The Broom↓ mp3
  • 8. McCalmans, The - Birnie Bouzle↓ mp3
  • 9. McCalmans, The - The Birks Of Invermay↓ mp3
  • 10. McCalmans, The - Star O' The Bar↓ mp3
  • 11. McCalmans, The - Here's A Health Tae The Sauters↓ mp3
  • 12. McCalmans, The - Battle Of Waterloo↓ mp3
  • 13. McCalmans, The - The Soor Milk Cairt↓ mp3
  • 14. McCalmans, The - Let Us Drink And Go Hame↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now McCalmans, The's video clip of album "Keepers"

See also releases of McCalmans, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Keepers here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist McCalmans, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of McCalmans, The on this page: