FUG - Ready For Us release

About this release:

More about FUG - Ready For Us release:

Style of this release: Future Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Nuphonic (catalog number NUX 161)
This album was released in 2001 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Ready For Us
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Ready For Us
A1 play R.F.O. Download track MP3 R.F.O. 4:36
A2 play Ready For Us Download track MP3 Ready For Us 7:06
B1 play Cheval Noir Download track MP3 Cheval Noir 5:08
B2 play Fairweather Friend Download track MP3 Fairweather Friend 3:06
B3 play The Prophet Download track MP3 The Prophet 5:51
C1 play Blue Movie Download track MP3 Blue Movie 6:32
C2 play Shrewd Movements Download track MP3 Shrewd Movements 3:38
C3 play Overflow Download track MP3 Overflow 3:31
D1 play Chunk Download track MP3 Chunk 4:00
D2 play Thin Air Download track MP3 Thin Air 3:52
D3 play El Diablo Download track MP3 El Diablo 4:37
mp3 player of FUG - Ready For Us:
  • A1. FUG - R.F.O.↓ mp3
  • A2. FUG - Ready For Us↓ mp3
  • B1. FUG - Cheval Noir↓ mp3
  • B2. FUG - Fairweather Friend↓ mp3
  • B3. FUG - The Prophet↓ mp3
  • C1. FUG - Blue Movie↓ mp3
  • C2. FUG - Shrewd Movements↓ mp3
  • C3. FUG - Overflow↓ mp3
  • D1. FUG - Chunk↓ mp3
  • D2. FUG - Thin Air↓ mp3
  • D3. FUG - El Diablo↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now FUG's video clip of album "Ready For Us"

See also releases of FUG:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ready For Us here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist FUG the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of FUG on this page: