Mark Polscher - The Pomegranate Tree release

About this release:

More about Mark Polscher - The Pomegranate Tree release:

Style of this release: Contemporary music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label marc aurel edition (catalog number MA 20045)
This album was released in 2013-11-15 year. Germany
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-11-15

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Mark Polscher
Voice Sibylle Canonica
Voice Stefan Hunstein
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Pomegranate Tree
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Pomegranate Tree
1 play Raise Your Welfare Download track MP3 Raise Your Welfare 4:53
2 play The King Download track MP3 The King 4:47
3 play Clash And Treaty Download track MP3 Clash And Treaty 4:53
4 play I Am Pure Download track MP3 I Am Pure	4:52
5 play Rays Download track MP3 Rays 4:53
6 play The Wandelgeist Download track MP3 The Wandelgeist 4:50
7 play Man From Bolu Download track MP3 Man From Bolu 4:49
8 play A Love Spell Download track MP3 A Love Spell 4:45
9 play Sick Of Life Download track MP3 Sick Of Life 4:59
10 play How To Avoid Weals Download track MP3 How To Avoid Weals 5:03
11 play Ba Bird Download track MP3 Ba Bird 4:25
12 play Land In Upheaval Download track MP3 Land In Upheaval 5:05
13 play House Of Darkness Download track MP3 House Of Darkness 4:41
mp3 player of Mark Polscher - The Pomegranate Tree:
  • 1. Mark Polscher - Raise Your Welfare↓ mp3
  • 2. Mark Polscher - The King↓ mp3
  • 3. Mark Polscher - Clash And Treaty↓ mp3
  • 4. Mark Polscher - I Am Pure ↓ mp3
  • 5. Mark Polscher - Rays↓ mp3
  • 6. Mark Polscher - The Wandelgeist↓ mp3
  • 7. Mark Polscher - Man From Bolu↓ mp3
  • 8. Mark Polscher - A Love Spell↓ mp3
  • 9. Mark Polscher - Sick Of Life↓ mp3
  • 10. Mark Polscher - How To Avoid Weals↓ mp3
  • 11. Mark Polscher - Ba Bird↓ mp3
  • 12. Mark Polscher - Land In Upheaval↓ mp3
  • 13. Mark Polscher - House Of Darkness↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mark Polscher's video clip of album "The Pomegranate Tree"

See also releases of Mark Polscher:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Pomegranate Tree here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mark Polscher the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mark Polscher on this page: