Sproatly Smith - Pixieled release

About this release:

More about Sproatly Smith - Pixieled release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Acoustic music  Psychedelic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Reverb Worship (catalog number RW 126)
This album was released in 2013-03-09 year. UK
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-03-09
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Pixieled
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Flowers Made Of Winter Download track MP3 Flowers Made Of Winter 2:46
2 play Spring Strathspey Download track MP3 Spring Strathspey 4:53
3 play Pixieland Download track MP3 Pixieland 3:56
4 play The Magpies Nest Download track MP3 The Magpies Nest 5:09
5 play Afon Gwy Download track MP3 Afon Gwy 4:20
6 play Sabrina Fair Download track MP3 Sabrina Fair 3:30
7 play Hormsea Cove Download track MP3 Hormsea Cove 4:47
8 play The Ballad Of Tam Lin Download track MP3 The Ballad Of Tam Lin 5:46
9 play White Leafed Oak Download track MP3 White Leafed Oak 8:00
10 play A Leaf Must Fall Download track MP3 A Leaf Must Fall 5:22
11 play Sanhaim Dance Download track MP3 Sanhaim Dance 1:05
12 play Old Years Wake Download track MP3 Old Years Wake 5:25
mp3 player of Sproatly Smith - Pixieled:
  • 1. Sproatly Smith - Flowers Made Of Winter↓ mp3
  • 2. Sproatly Smith - Spring Strathspey↓ mp3
  • 3. Sproatly Smith - Pixieland↓ mp3
  • 4. Sproatly Smith - The Magpies Nest↓ mp3
  • 5. Sproatly Smith - Afon Gwy↓ mp3
  • 6. Sproatly Smith - Sabrina Fair↓ mp3
  • 7. Sproatly Smith - Hormsea Cove↓ mp3
  • 8. Sproatly Smith - The Ballad Of Tam Lin↓ mp3
  • 9. Sproatly Smith - White Leafed Oak↓ mp3
  • 10. Sproatly Smith - A Leaf Must Fall↓ mp3
  • 11. Sproatly Smith - Sanhaim Dance↓ mp3
  • 12. Sproatly Smith - Old Years Wake↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Sproatly Smith's video clip of album "Pixieled"

See also releases of Sproatly Smith:

Please lieve your comment about Pixieled here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Sproatly Smith the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Sproatly Smith on this page: