Cortijo Y Su Combo - Fiesta Boricua release

About this release:

More about Cortijo Y Su Combo - Fiesta Boricua release:

Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Gema (catalog number L.P.G. 1119)
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Fiesta Boricua
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Fiesta Boricua
A1 play Oriza Download track MP3 Oriza 2:29
A2 play Si Te Mueres No Me Lleves Download track MP3 Si Te Mueres No Me Lleves 2:49
A3 play Volare Download track MP3 Volare 3:05
A4 play Que Le Paso Download track MP3 Que Le Paso 2:35
A5 play La Hija De La Vecina Download track MP3 La Hija De La Vecina 2:43
A6 play Madame Calalu Download track MP3 Madame Calalu 2:36
B1 play Y Pedro Flores Download track MP3 Y Pedro Flores 2:47
B2 play Mofongo Pelao Download track MP3 Mofongo Pelao 2:58
B3 play Solavaya Download track MP3 Solavaya 2:40
B4 play Los Chismosos Download track MP3 Los Chismosos 2:40
B5 play Doña Chana Download track MP3 Doña Chana 3:00
B6 play Me Voy A Marancagaya Download track MP3 Me Voy A Marancagaya 3:00
mp3 player of Cortijo Y Su Combo - Fiesta Boricua:
  • A1. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Oriza↓ mp3
  • A2. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Si Te Mueres No Me Lleves↓ mp3
  • A3. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Volare↓ mp3
  • A4. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Que Le Paso↓ mp3
  • A5. Cortijo Y Su Combo - La Hija De La Vecina↓ mp3
  • A6. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Madame Calalu↓ mp3
  • B1. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Y Pedro Flores↓ mp3
  • B2. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Mofongo Pelao↓ mp3
  • B3. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Solavaya↓ mp3
  • B4. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Los Chismosos↓ mp3
  • B5. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Doña Chana↓ mp3
  • B6. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Me Voy A Marancagaya↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cortijo Y Su Combo's video clip of album "Fiesta Boricua"

See also releases of Cortijo Y Su Combo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Fiesta Boricua here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cortijo Y Su Combo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cortijo Y Su Combo on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.0501
Total Execution Time  0.0506
No GET data exists
955,128 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run