Killer Bee - Evolutionary Children release

About this release:

More about Killer Bee - Evolutionary Children release:

Style of this release: Hard Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Target Records (catalog number TARGETCD1333)
This album was released in 2013 year. Denmark
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Evolutionary Children
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Evolutionary Children
1 play Children Of The Evolution Download track MP3 Children Of The Evolution 5:16
2 play A Little Too Old Download track MP3 A Little Too Old 3:01
3 play All The Things You Say Download track MP3 All The Things You Say 4:33
4 play Let's Dance Download track MP3 Let's Dance 3:06
5 play Now's The Time Download track MP3 Now's The Time 4:25
6 play Ride On Download track MP3 Ride On 2:57
7 play Got Your Number Download track MP3 Got Your Number 4:26
8 play Dust Of An Angel Download track MP3 Dust Of An Angel 3:53
9 play I'm On Fire Download track MP3 I'm On Fire 3:09
10 play Gimme A Taste Download track MP3 Gimme A Taste 4:14
11 play Maybe Baby Download track MP3 Maybe Baby 3:52
12 play Scream It Download track MP3 Scream It 2:30
13 play If We Die Tomorrow Download track MP3 If We Die Tomorrow 4:13
mp3 player of Killer Bee - Evolutionary Children:
  • 1. Killer Bee - Children Of The Evolution↓ mp3
  • 2. Killer Bee - A Little Too Old↓ mp3
  • 3. Killer Bee - All The Things You Say↓ mp3
  • 4. Killer Bee - Let's Dance↓ mp3
  • 5. Killer Bee - Now's The Time↓ mp3
  • 6. Killer Bee - Ride On↓ mp3
  • 7. Killer Bee - Got Your Number↓ mp3
  • 8. Killer Bee - Dust Of An Angel↓ mp3
  • 9. Killer Bee - I'm On Fire↓ mp3
  • 10. Killer Bee - Gimme A Taste↓ mp3
  • 11. Killer Bee - Maybe Baby↓ mp3
  • 12. Killer Bee - Scream It↓ mp3
  • 13. Killer Bee - If We Die Tomorrow↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Killer Bee's video clip of album "Evolutionary Children"

See also releases of Killer Bee:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Evolutionary Children here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Killer Bee the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Killer Bee on this page: