Anton Silaev - Imaginary Landscapes With Wind release

About this release:

More about Anton Silaev - Imaginary Landscapes With Wind release:

Style of this release: Future Jazz music  Ambient music  Abstract music  Experimental music  Minimal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Magic Fruits (catalog number MFRLP 001) Magic Fruits (catalog number MFRCD 001)
This album was released in 2012 year. Russia
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Imaginary Landscapes With Wind
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Imaginary Landscapes With Wind
A1 play Immersion Download track MP3 Immersion 3:15
A2 play Creaking Swing Download track MP3 Creaking Swing 6:27
A3 play Wind Download track MP3 Wind 1:35
A4 play Patchwork Download track MP3 Patchwork 8:04
A5 play Zavarka Download track MP3 Zavarka 1:32
B1 play Arctic Desert Download track MP3 Arctic Desert 4:14
B2 play Out-Of-The-Way Download track MP3 Out-Of-The-Way 5:50
B3 play Calligraphy Download track MP3 Calligraphy 1:41
B4 play Amsterdam. Underneath The Bridge Download track MP3 Amsterdam. Underneath The Bridge 10:19
mp3 player of Anton Silaev - Imaginary Landscapes With Wind:
  • A1. Anton Silaev - Immersion↓ mp3
  • A2. Anton Silaev - Creaking Swing↓ mp3
  • A3. Anton Silaev - Wind↓ mp3
  • A4. Anton Silaev - Patchwork↓ mp3
  • A5. Anton Silaev - Zavarka↓ mp3
  • B1. Anton Silaev - Arctic Desert↓ mp3
  • B2. Anton Silaev - Out-Of-The-Way↓ mp3
  • B3. Anton Silaev - Calligraphy↓ mp3
  • B4. Anton Silaev - Amsterdam. Underneath The Bridge↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Anton Silaev's video clip of album "Imaginary Landscapes With Wind"

See also releases of Anton Silaev:

Please lieve your comment about Imaginary Landscapes With Wind here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Anton Silaev the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Anton Silaev on this page: