DJ Phrenetic - Clones release

About this release:

More about DJ Phrenetic - Clones release:

Style of this release: Trance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label TBA (catalog number TBA 9427-2)
This album was released in 2004-04-02 year. Switzerland
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-04-02

The album included the following session artists:

DJ Mix DJ Phrenetic
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Clones
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Clones (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Clones (Original Mix) 6:38
2 play Lunation (Masters & Nickson Remix) Download track MP3 Lunation (Masters & Nickson Remix) 5:15
3 play Nightly Download track MP3 Nightly 7:11
4 play Avalanche (Senses Remix) Download track MP3 Avalanche (Senses Remix) 4:21
5 play Twister (Sam Sharp Remix) Download track MP3 Twister (Sam Sharp Remix) 3:14
6 play Spiral (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Spiral (Original Mix) 7:20
7 play Sunday Afternoon (Nu-NRG Remix) Download track MP3 Sunday Afternoon (Nu-NRG Remix) 3:43
8 play Summer Breeze Download track MP3 Summer Breeze 6:12
9 play Rise Download track MP3 Rise 5:45
10 play Enigma Download track MP3 Enigma 3:40
11 play Guass Download track MP3 Guass 5:04
12 play Right Of Way Download track MP3 Right Of Way 6:25
13 play Kilimanjaro (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Kilimanjaro (Original Mix) 5:57
14 play Whispers (Factoria Mix) Download track MP3 Whispers (Factoria Mix) 3:12
15 play Lost (Pesh Remix) Download track MP3 Lost (Pesh Remix) 3:58
mp3 player of DJ Phrenetic - Clones:
  • 1. DJ Phrenetic - Clones (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2. DJ Phrenetic - Lunation (Masters & Nickson Remix)↓ mp3
  • 3. DJ Phrenetic - Nightly↓ mp3
  • 4. DJ Phrenetic - Avalanche (Senses Remix)↓ mp3
  • 5. DJ Phrenetic - Twister (Sam Sharp Remix)↓ mp3
  • 6. DJ Phrenetic - Spiral (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 7. DJ Phrenetic - Sunday Afternoon (Nu-NRG Remix)↓ mp3
  • 8. DJ Phrenetic - Summer Breeze↓ mp3
  • 9. DJ Phrenetic - Rise↓ mp3
  • 10. DJ Phrenetic - Enigma↓ mp3
  • 11. DJ Phrenetic - Guass↓ mp3
  • 12. DJ Phrenetic - Right Of Way↓ mp3
  • 13. DJ Phrenetic - Kilimanjaro (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 14. DJ Phrenetic - Whispers (Factoria Mix)↓ mp3
  • 15. DJ Phrenetic - Lost (Pesh Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Phrenetic's video clip of album "Clones"

See also releases of DJ Phrenetic:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Clones here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Phrenetic the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Phrenetic on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0010
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  15.5539
Total Execution Time  15.5549
No GET data exists
995,016 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run