Wertham - Tell Me The Truth release

About this release:

More about Wertham - Tell Me The Truth release:

Style of this release: Power Electronics music  Noise music  Industrial music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Old Captain (catalog number OCCD04)
This album was released in 2014-06-13 year. Ukraine
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Remastered
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-06-13

The album included the following session artists:

Featuring [Additional Sounds] John Murphy
Mastered By Yvan Battaglia
Sounds, Text By, Artwork By [Visuals] Wertham
Text By [Proofreading] Andrew King
mp3 player of Wertham - Tell Me The Truth:
  • Wertham - Womanhood - Split With Discordance↓ mp3
  • 1. Wertham - Penetrative Sex Is Fascist - We'll March Over You (Pt.2)↓ mp3
  • 2. Wertham - Beware - Feminists At Play↓ mp3
  • 3. Wertham - Stay At Your Place↓ mp3
  • 4. Wertham - Bring It Back! (Patriarchy)↓ mp3
  • 5. Wertham - Intervista A Marco Bergamo↓ mp3
  • Wertham - Satin Touch↓ mp3
  • 6. Wertham - Satin Touch (Only Women Bleed)↓ mp3
  • 7. Wertham - Tell Me The Truth↓ mp3
  • 8. Wertham - Lady D-Anal↓ mp3
  • Wertham - Fuck Off, We Murder - V/A↓ mp3
  • 9. Wertham - Nothing But Enemies↓ mp3
  • Wertham - Split With Macelleria Mobile Di Mezzanotte↓ mp3
  • 10. Wertham - Skin And Bones↓ mp3
  • Wertham - Excerpts From Born To Rise Hell↓ mp3
  • 11. Wertham - Give Me Your Hand (Society Based On Social Backstabbing)↓ mp3
  • 12. Wertham - Possession Is My Duty↓ mp3
  • Wertham - Prey Extended Version ↓ mp3
  • 13. Wertham - Prey↓ mp3
  • Wertham - Unreleased↓ mp3
  • 14. Wertham - Fast - Binge - Purge↓ mp3
  • Wertham - Amoeba - V/A↓ mp3
  • 15. Wertham - D. I. & E. (Hit And Run Pre-Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wertham's video clip of album "Tell Me The Truth"

See also releases of Wertham:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tell Me The Truth here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Wertham the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Wertham on this page: