Costes - Sorcière release

About this release:

More about Costes - Sorcière release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Costes Self-released) (catalog number CD06)
This album was released in 1990 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork [Dessin] Anne van der Linden
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Sorcière
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Enfant De Pute Download track MP3 Enfant De Pute 3:13
2 play Darlyne Download track MP3 Darlyne 0:10
3 play La Vie Sans Toi Download track MP3 La Vie Sans Toi 3:55
4 play Belle Et Cruelle Download track MP3 Belle Et Cruelle 2:34
5 play Et Elle Me Tailla Une Pipe Au Cinema Download track MP3 Et Elle Me Tailla Une Pipe Au Cinema 3:52
6 play Je Te Promet Download track MP3 Je Te Promet 5:13
7 play Vieille Salope Download track MP3 Vieille Salope 3:27
8 play Blanc Mais Pas Méchant Download track MP3 Blanc Mais Pas Méchant 2:14
9 play L'Heure Du Violeur Download track MP3 L'Heure Du Violeur 5:34
10 play L'Affaire Darlyne Download track MP3 L'Affaire Darlyne 2:20
11 play Amour Asocial Download track MP3 Amour Asocial 4:21
12 play C'est Moi La Négresse Download track MP3 C'est Moi La Négresse 2:09
13 play La Chatte Download track MP3 La Chatte 2:08
14 play Allez Darlyne ! Download track MP3 Allez Darlyne ! 6:18
15 play A Cette Heure Là Download track MP3 A Cette Heure Là 4:37
16 play Devant Le Soviet Suprème Download track MP3 Devant Le Soviet Suprème 6:06
17 play Elle Est Dieu Download track MP3 Elle Est Dieu 2:48
18 play Sorcière Download track MP3 Sorcière 4:25
19 play J'ai Tout Aimé Download track MP3 J'ai Tout Aimé 2:13
20 play Merci à Celle Download track MP3 Merci à Celle 2:18
mp3 player of Costes - Sorcière:
  • 1. Costes - Enfant De Pute↓ mp3
  • 2. Costes - Darlyne↓ mp3
  • 3. Costes - La Vie Sans Toi↓ mp3
  • 4. Costes - Belle Et Cruelle↓ mp3
  • 5. Costes - Et Elle Me Tailla Une Pipe Au Cinema↓ mp3
  • 6. Costes - Je Te Promet↓ mp3
  • 7. Costes - Vieille Salope↓ mp3
  • 8. Costes - Blanc Mais Pas Méchant↓ mp3
  • 9. Costes - L'Heure Du Violeur↓ mp3
  • 10. Costes - L'Affaire Darlyne↓ mp3
  • 11. Costes - Amour Asocial↓ mp3
  • 12. Costes - C'est Moi La Négresse↓ mp3
  • 13. Costes - La Chatte↓ mp3
  • 14. Costes - Allez Darlyne !↓ mp3
  • 15. Costes - A Cette Heure Là↓ mp3
  • 16. Costes - Devant Le Soviet Suprème↓ mp3
  • 17. Costes - Elle Est Dieu↓ mp3
  • 18. Costes - Sorcière↓ mp3
  • 19. Costes - J'ai Tout Aimé↓ mp3
  • 20. Costes - Merci à Celle↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Costes's video clip of album "Sorcière"

See also releases of Costes:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sorcière here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Costes the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Costes on this page: