Kopų Balsai - Dainuokit, Vyturiai... release

About this release:

More about Kopų Balsai - Dainuokit, Vyturiai... release:

Style of this release: Ballad music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Мелодия (catalog number C60-15553-4)
This album was released in 1982 year. USSR
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Repress
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer [Sound] Vilius Kondrotas
Leader Arvydas Paltinas
Photography M. Karanikas
Vocals Edmundas Kučinskas
Vocals Eugenijus Ivanauskas
Vocals Nelly Paltinienė
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Dainuokit, Vyturiai...
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dainuokit, Vyturiai...
A1 play Gimtinės Aidai Download track MP3 Gimtinės Aidai ?
A2 play Tu Ateik Download track MP3 Tu Ateik ?
A3 play Labai Saldus Medus Download track MP3 Labai Saldus Medus ?
A4 play Prisimink Download track MP3 Prisimink ?
A5 play Dainuos Mums Šaltinis Download track MP3 Dainuos Mums Šaltinis ?
A6 play Taip Jau Buvo, Taip Jau Bus Download track MP3 Taip Jau Buvo, Taip Jau Bus ?
B1 play Dainuokit, Vyturiai Download track MP3 Dainuokit, Vyturiai ?
B2 play Jei Čia Ateisi Download track MP3 Jei Čia Ateisi ?
B3 play Mylėk Download track MP3 Mylėk ?
B4 play Aš Pažįstu Ilgesį Download track MP3 Aš Pažįstu Ilgesį ?
B5 play Ilgesys Download track MP3 Ilgesys ?
B6 play Grįžkit Download track MP3 Grįžkit ?
mp3 player of Kopų Balsai - Dainuokit, Vyturiai...:
  • A1. Kopų Balsai - Gimtinės Aidai↓ mp3
  • A2. Kopų Balsai - Tu Ateik↓ mp3
  • A3. Kopų Balsai - Labai Saldus Medus↓ mp3
  • A4. Kopų Balsai - Prisimink↓ mp3
  • A5. Kopų Balsai - Dainuos Mums Šaltinis↓ mp3
  • A6. Kopų Balsai - Taip Jau Buvo, Taip Jau Bus↓ mp3
  • B1. Kopų Balsai - Dainuokit, Vyturiai↓ mp3
  • B2. Kopų Balsai - Jei Čia Ateisi↓ mp3
  • B3. Kopų Balsai - Mylėk↓ mp3
  • B4. Kopų Balsai - Aš Pažįstu Ilgesį↓ mp3
  • B5. Kopų Balsai - Ilgesys↓ mp3
  • B6. Kopų Balsai - Grįžkit↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kopų Balsai's video clip of album "Dainuokit, Vyturiai..."

See also releases of Kopų Balsai:

Please lieve your comment about Dainuokit, Vyturiai... here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kopų Balsai the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kopų Balsai on this page: