Wolfgang Muthspiel - Loaded, Like New release

About this release:

More about Wolfgang Muthspiel - Loaded, Like New release:

Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Amadeo (catalog number 527 727-2)
This album was released in 1995 year. Germany
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Loaded, Like New
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Loaded, Like New
1 play Shift To The Rite Download track MP3 Shift To The Rite 8:29
2 play With A Little Help From My Friends Download track MP3 With A Little Help From My Friends 8:05
3 play Rocket Download track MP3 Rocket 4:23
4 play Hands Download track MP3 Hands 2:57
5 play Sheets Of Sound Download track MP3 Sheets Of Sound 7:33
6 play Shorter Download track MP3 Shorter 3:44
7 play In Absence Of Download track MP3 In Absence Of 6:09
8 play November 8th Download track MP3 November 8th 6:41
9 play All My Loving Download track MP3 All My Loving 4:56
10 play The Heartbroken Taxi Driver Download track MP3 The Heartbroken Taxi Driver 6:32
mp3 player of Wolfgang Muthspiel - Loaded, Like New:
  • 1. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Shift To The Rite↓ mp3
  • 2. Wolfgang Muthspiel - With A Little Help From My Friends↓ mp3
  • 3. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Rocket↓ mp3
  • 4. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Hands↓ mp3
  • 5. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Sheets Of Sound↓ mp3
  • 6. Wolfgang Muthspiel - Shorter↓ mp3
  • 7. Wolfgang Muthspiel - In Absence Of↓ mp3
  • 8. Wolfgang Muthspiel - November 8th↓ mp3
  • 9. Wolfgang Muthspiel - All My Loving↓ mp3
  • 10. Wolfgang Muthspiel - The Heartbroken Taxi Driver↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wolfgang Muthspiel's video clip of album "Loaded, Like New"

See also releases of Wolfgang Muthspiel:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Loaded, Like New here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Wolfgang Muthspiel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Wolfgang Muthspiel on this page: