Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Lowlands release

About this release:

More about Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Lowlands release:

Style of this release: Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Philo (catalog number Philo CD PH 1066)
This album was released in 1994 year. USA & Canada
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Alto Recorder Drake Mabry
Cello Abby Newton
Photography By Anne Meuer
Producer Jean Redpath
Recorded By William Schubart
Recorded By, Mixed By Charles Eller
Vocals, Guitar Jean Redpath
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Lowlands
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play A Wee Bird Cam' Tae My Apron Download track MP3 A Wee Bird Cam' Tae My Apron ?
2 play Faraway Tom Download track MP3 Faraway Tom ?
3 play Who Shall Count For Thee Download track MP3 Who Shall Count For Thee ?
4 play The Lichtbob's Lassie Download track MP3 The Lichtbob's Lassie ?
5 play Lassie Wi' The Yellow Coatie Download track MP3 Lassie Wi' The Yellow Coatie ?
6 play Clerk Saunders Download track MP3 Clerk Saunders ?
7 play Mary Hamilton Download track MP3 Mary Hamilton ?
8 play Bonny At Morn Download track MP3 Bonny At Morn ?
9 play Gallowa' Hills Download track MP3 Gallowa' Hills ?
10 play Riddles Wisely Expounded Download track MP3 Riddles Wisely Expounded ?
11 play Rose Of Allendale Download track MP3 Rose Of Allendale ?
12 play Lowlands Download track MP3 Lowlands ?
mp3 player of Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Lowlands:
  • 1. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - A Wee Bird Cam' Tae My Apron↓ mp3
  • 2. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Faraway Tom↓ mp3
  • 3. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Who Shall Count For Thee↓ mp3
  • 4. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - The Lichtbob's Lassie↓ mp3
  • 5. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Lassie Wi' The Yellow Coatie↓ mp3
  • 6. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Clerk Saunders↓ mp3
  • 7. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Mary Hamilton↓ mp3
  • 8. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Bonny At Morn↓ mp3
  • 9. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Gallowa' Hills↓ mp3
  • 10. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Riddles Wisely Expounded↓ mp3
  • 11. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Rose Of Allendale↓ mp3
  • 12. Jean Redpath, Abby Newton - Lowlands↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jean Redpath, Abby Newton's video clip of album "Lowlands"

See also releases of Jean Redpath, Abby Newton:

Please lieve your comment about Lowlands here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jean Redpath, Abby Newton the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jean Redpath, Abby Newton on this page: