Kol Simcha - Crazy Freilach release

About this release:

More about Kol Simcha - Crazy Freilach release:

Style of this release: Klezmer music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Claves (catalog number CD 50-9628)
This album was released in 1996 year. Switzerland
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Crazy Freilach
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Crazy Freilach
1 play Crazy Freilach Download track MP3 Crazy Freilach ?
2 play Mitzwe Tänzel Download track MP3 Mitzwe Tänzel ?
3 play Speedy Hora Download track MP3 Speedy Hora ?
4 play Jerusalem Download track MP3 Jerusalem ?
5 play Flatbush Minyan Bulgar Download track MP3 Flatbush Minyan Bulgar ?
6 play Rebbe’s Tisch Download track MP3 Rebbe’s Tisch ?
7 play Joseph Download track MP3 Joseph ?
8 play Oli’s Freilach Download track MP3 Oli’s Freilach ?
9 play The Little Rascals’ Bulgar Download track MP3 The Little Rascals’ Bulgar ?
10 play Anne Download track MP3 Anne ?
11 play Swiss Klezmer Download track MP3 Swiss Klezmer ?
12 play Anastasia Download track MP3 Anastasia ?
mp3 player of Kol Simcha - Crazy Freilach:
  • 1. Kol Simcha - Crazy Freilach↓ mp3
  • 2. Kol Simcha - Mitzwe Tänzel↓ mp3
  • 3. Kol Simcha - Speedy Hora↓ mp3
  • 4. Kol Simcha - Jerusalem↓ mp3
  • 5. Kol Simcha - Flatbush Minyan Bulgar↓ mp3
  • 6. Kol Simcha - Rebbe’s Tisch↓ mp3
  • 7. Kol Simcha - Joseph↓ mp3
  • 8. Kol Simcha - Oli’s Freilach↓ mp3
  • 9. Kol Simcha - The Little Rascals’ Bulgar↓ mp3
  • 10. Kol Simcha - Anne↓ mp3
  • 11. Kol Simcha - Swiss Klezmer↓ mp3
  • 12. Kol Simcha - Anastasia↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kol Simcha's video clip of album "Crazy Freilach"

See also releases of Kol Simcha:

Please lieve your comment about Crazy Freilach here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kol Simcha the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kol Simcha on this page: