Los Tres (2) - Coliumo release

About this release:

More about Los Tres (2) - Coliumo release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Plaza Independencia Musica (catalog number TD 58268)
This album was released in 2013-02-20 year. Chile
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-02-20

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By David McNair
Mixed By Alvaro Henriquez
Mixed By Joe Blaney
Producer Alvaro Henriquez
Producer Joe Blaney
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play El Hocicón ?
A2 play Rosas Al Altar ?
A3 play Shusha ?
A4 play Hoy Me Hice La Mañana ?
A5 play Diabla ?
A6 play Carcel, Hospital Y Cementerio ?
A7 play Coliumo ?
B1 play Cielo Oscuro ?
B2 play Terrible ?
B3 play En El Banquillo ?
B4 play En Capilla ?
B5 play Don Jose ?
B6 play Marta ?
B7 play Y Para Que ?
mp3 player of Los Tres (2) - Coliumo:
  • A1. Los Tres (2) - El Hocicón↓ mp3
  • A2. Los Tres (2) - Rosas Al Altar↓ mp3
  • A3. Los Tres (2) - Shusha↓ mp3
  • A4. Los Tres (2) - Hoy Me Hice La Mañana↓ mp3
  • A5. Los Tres (2) - Diabla↓ mp3
  • A6. Los Tres (2) - Carcel, Hospital Y Cementerio↓ mp3
  • A7. Los Tres (2) - Coliumo↓ mp3
  • B1. Los Tres (2) - Cielo Oscuro↓ mp3
  • B2. Los Tres (2) - Terrible↓ mp3
  • B3. Los Tres (2) - En El Banquillo↓ mp3
  • B4. Los Tres (2) - En Capilla↓ mp3
  • B5. Los Tres (2) - Don Jose↓ mp3
  • B6. Los Tres (2) - Marta↓ mp3
  • B7. Los Tres (2) - Y Para Que↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Los Tres (2)'s video clip of album "Coliumo"

See also releases of Los Tres (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Coliumo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Los Tres (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Los Tres (2) on this page: