Cortijo Y Su Combo - Quitate De La Via Perico release

About this release:

More about Cortijo Y Su Combo - Quitate De La Via Perico release:

Style of this release: Rumba music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Gema Records (catalog number LPG-1148)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Quitate De La Via Perico
A1 play Perico ?
A2 play Bomba Carambomba ?
A3 play El Chivo ?
A4 play Si Te Contara ?
A5 play El Trompo ?
A6 play Cortijito ?
B1 play Piedras En Mi Camino ?
B2 play Caramelo Santo ?
B3 play Plena Española ?
B4 play Ensillala ?
B5 play El Pajaro Chogui ?
B6 play El Carnaval ?
mp3 player of Cortijo Y Su Combo - Quitate De La Via Perico:
  • A1. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Perico↓ mp3
  • A2. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Bomba Carambomba↓ mp3
  • A3. Cortijo Y Su Combo - El Chivo↓ mp3
  • A4. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Si Te Contara↓ mp3
  • A5. Cortijo Y Su Combo - El Trompo↓ mp3
  • A6. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Cortijito↓ mp3
  • B1. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Piedras En Mi Camino↓ mp3
  • B2. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Caramelo Santo↓ mp3
  • B3. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Plena Española↓ mp3
  • B4. Cortijo Y Su Combo - Ensillala↓ mp3
  • B5. Cortijo Y Su Combo - El Pajaro Chogui↓ mp3
  • B6. Cortijo Y Su Combo - El Carnaval↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cortijo Y Su Combo's video clip of album "Quitate De La Via Perico"

See also releases of Cortijo Y Su Combo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Quitate De La Via Perico here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cortijo Y Su Combo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cortijo Y Su Combo on this page: