Los Tres (2) - Fome release

About this release:

More about Los Tres (2) - Fome release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Plaza Independencia (catalog number TD 58269)
This album was released in 2013 year. Chile
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Joe Blaney
Producer Los Tres (2)
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Claus 1:40
A2 play Bolsa De Mareo 3:35
A3 play Toco Fondo 2:55
A4 play Olor A Gas 3:42
A5 play De Hacerse Se Va A Hacer 2:43
A6 play Antes 3:42
A7 play Fealdad 2:47
A8 play Jarabe Para La Tos 3:36
B1 play Libreta 4:47
B2 play Me Arrendé 3:28
B3 play Silencio 2:15
B4 play La Torre De Babel 3:30
B5 play Pancho 4:55
B6 play Restorán 3:55
B7 play Largo 2:20
mp3 player of Los Tres (2) - Fome:
  • A1. Los Tres (2) - Claus↓ mp3
  • A2. Los Tres (2) - Bolsa De Mareo↓ mp3
  • A3. Los Tres (2) - Toco Fondo↓ mp3
  • A4. Los Tres (2) - Olor A Gas↓ mp3
  • A5. Los Tres (2) - De Hacerse Se Va A Hacer↓ mp3
  • A6. Los Tres (2) - Antes↓ mp3
  • A7. Los Tres (2) - Fealdad↓ mp3
  • A8. Los Tres (2) - Jarabe Para La Tos↓ mp3
  • B1. Los Tres (2) - Libreta↓ mp3
  • B2. Los Tres (2) - Me Arrendé↓ mp3
  • B3. Los Tres (2) - Silencio↓ mp3
  • B4. Los Tres (2) - La Torre De Babel↓ mp3
  • B5. Los Tres (2) - Pancho↓ mp3
  • B6. Los Tres (2) - Restorán↓ mp3
  • B7. Los Tres (2) - Largo↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Los Tres (2)'s video clip of album "Fome"

See also releases of Los Tres (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Fome here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Los Tres (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Los Tres (2) on this page: