Cygnosic - A Deity In Pain Reborn release

About this release:

More about Cygnosic - A Deity In Pain Reborn release:

Style of this release: EBM music  Industrial music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Digital World Audio (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012-11-23 year. Japan
Format of the release is File ,
  • ALAC
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012-11-23
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A Deity In Pain Reborn
1 play To Spread The Chaos 5:44
2 play Luna Obscura 4:57
3 play Zero Tolerance 5:12
4 play You Stink Of Fear 5:12
5 play Throw Away My Dust 5:46
6 play The Neva55 Siren 4:29
7 play In The Lag Of Time 4:26
8 play One O Two 4:45
9 play As Far As We Can Go 4:28
10 play Luna Obscura (Chaotic Mix) 4:08
11 play To Spread The Chaos (Dym Remix) 4:52
12 play Zero Tolerance (Noisuf-X Remix) 4:09
13 play Throw Away My Dust (vProjekt Version) 4:11
14 play In The Lag Of Time (Sin DNA Remix) 3:57
15 play Luna Obscura (Nitro/Noise Remix) 4:00
mp3 player of Cygnosic - A Deity In Pain Reborn:
  • 1. Cygnosic - To Spread The Chaos↓ mp3
  • 2. Cygnosic - Luna Obscura↓ mp3
  • 3. Cygnosic - Zero Tolerance↓ mp3
  • 4. Cygnosic - You Stink Of Fear↓ mp3
  • 5. Cygnosic - Throw Away My Dust↓ mp3
  • 6. Cygnosic - The Neva55 Siren↓ mp3
  • 7. Cygnosic - In The Lag Of Time↓ mp3
  • 8. Cygnosic - One O Two↓ mp3
  • 9. Cygnosic - As Far As We Can Go↓ mp3
  • 10. Cygnosic - Luna Obscura (Chaotic Mix)↓ mp3
  • 11. Cygnosic - To Spread The Chaos (Dym Remix)↓ mp3
  • 12. Cygnosic - Zero Tolerance (Noisuf-X Remix)↓ mp3
  • 13. Cygnosic - Throw Away My Dust (vProjekt Version)↓ mp3
  • 14. Cygnosic - In The Lag Of Time (Sin DNA Remix)↓ mp3
  • 15. Cygnosic - Luna Obscura (Nitro/Noise Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cygnosic's video clip of album "A Deity In Pain Reborn"

See also releases of Cygnosic:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about A Deity In Pain Reborn here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cygnosic the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cygnosic on this page: