Spark! - 65 Ton Stål release

About this release:

More about Spark! - 65 Ton Stål release:

Style of this release: EBM music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Progress Productions (catalog number PROLP004)
This album was released in 2014-03-04 year. Sweden
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-03-04

The album included the following session artists:

Lyrics By [Song By], Vocals [Song], Producer [Producing], Performer Stefan Brorsson
Music By, Vocals [Shouting], Programmed By [Programming], Performer Mattias Ziessow
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
65 Ton Stål
A1 play 65 Ton Stål 4:08
A2 play Den Sjunde Vågen 3:28
A3 play Frihet 3:27
A4 play EBM 3:50
A5 play En Kvinnas Logik 4:13
B1 play Ulven 4:08
B2 play Döda Honom 3:46
B3 play Idioter 4:38
B4 play Vår Maskin 4:01
B5 play Skull And Bone 3:24
mp3 player of Spark! - 65 Ton Stål:
  • A1. Spark! - 65 Ton Stål↓ mp3
  • A2. Spark! - Den Sjunde Vågen↓ mp3
  • A3. Spark! - Frihet↓ mp3
  • A4. Spark! - EBM↓ mp3
  • A5. Spark! - En Kvinnas Logik↓ mp3
  • B1. Spark! - Ulven↓ mp3
  • B2. Spark! - Döda Honom↓ mp3
  • B3. Spark! - Idioter↓ mp3
  • B4. Spark! - Vår Maskin↓ mp3
  • B5. Spark! - Skull And Bone↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Spark!'s video clip of album "65 Ton Stål"

See also releases of Spark!:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 65 Ton Stål here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Spark! the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Spark! on this page: