Rotersand - Dare To Live - Perspectives On Welcome To Goodbye release

About this release:

More about Rotersand - Dare To Live - Perspectives On Welcome To Goodbye release:

Style of this release: EBM music  Electro music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dependent Records (catalog number mind102)
This album was released in 2006-08-11 year. Germany
Format of the release is File ,
  • WAV
  • EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-08-11
Track list:
mp3 player of Rotersand - Dare To Live - Perspectives On Welcome To Goodbye:
  • 1. Rotersand - Dare To Live (SR Version)↓ mp3
  • 2. Rotersand - Storm (Haujobb's Re:inforced By Destroid)↓ mp3
  • 3. Rotersand - Almost Wasted (Re:smoothed)↓ mp3
  • 4. Rotersand - Alive (Re:venge)↓ mp3
  • 5. Rotersand - Would You Spin This? (Re:clubbed With Nathalie De Borah)↓ mp3
  • 6. Rotersand - Give It All Away (Re:voxed Version)↓ mp3
  • 7. Rotersand - Drop Your Edukation (UK Mix)↓ mp3
  • 8. Rotersand - By The Waters (Soman Sheffield Remix)↓ mp3
  • 9. Rotersand - Almost Wasted (4am Edit With Sonus Criteria)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rotersand's video clip of album "Dare To Live - Perspectives On Welcome To Goodbye"

See also releases of Rotersand:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Dare To Live - Perspectives On Welcome To Goodbye here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Rotersand the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Rotersand on this page: