Rotersand - Welcome To Goodbye release

About this release:

More about Rotersand - Welcome To Goodbye release:

Style of this release: EBM music  Electro music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dependent Records (catalog number mind090)
This album was released in 2006-08-11 year. Germany
Format of the release is File ,
  • WAV
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-08-11
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Welcome To Goodbye
1 play Welcome To Goodbye 0:59
2 play Dare To Live 5:47
3 play The Last Ship (Part I) 5:52
4 play Almost Wasted 4:20
5 play Storm 6:21
6 play By The Waters 6:08
7 play The Last Ship (Part II) 5:02
8 play Exterminate Annihilate Destroy 5:17
9 play Undone 5:37
10 play Would You Buy This? 3:16
11 play Alive 6:04
12 play All In All 5:12
13 play Angels Falling 2:44
mp3 player of Rotersand - Welcome To Goodbye:
  • 1. Rotersand - Welcome To Goodbye↓ mp3
  • 2. Rotersand - Dare To Live↓ mp3
  • 3. Rotersand - The Last Ship (Part I)↓ mp3
  • 4. Rotersand - Almost Wasted↓ mp3
  • 5. Rotersand - Storm↓ mp3
  • 6. Rotersand - By The Waters↓ mp3
  • 7. Rotersand - The Last Ship (Part II)↓ mp3
  • 8. Rotersand - Exterminate Annihilate Destroy↓ mp3
  • 9. Rotersand - Undone↓ mp3
  • 10. Rotersand - Would You Buy This?↓ mp3
  • 11. Rotersand - Alive↓ mp3
  • 12. Rotersand - All In All↓ mp3
  • 13. Rotersand - Angels Falling↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rotersand's video clip of album "Welcome To Goodbye"

See also releases of Rotersand:

Please lieve your comment about Welcome To Goodbye here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Rotersand the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Rotersand on this page: