Mashina - Mashina (משינה) release

About this release:

More about Mashina - Mashina (משינה) release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number CBS 40 26780)
This album was released in 1985 year. Israel
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Mashina (משינה)
A1 play אופטיקאי מדופלם 3:30
A2 play עתיד מתוק 3:45
A3 play אנה 2:36
A4 play בלדה לסוכן כפול 3:19
A5 play כרים עבדול זמר 4:45
B1 play רכבת לילה 3:36
B2 play אבל אין 2:47
B3 play אניגודין 2:02
B4 play כי לא בא לה 3:48
B5 play התותח מצלצל פעמיים 5:48
mp3 player of Mashina - Mashina (משינה):
  • A1. Mashina - אופטיקאי מדופלם↓ mp3
  • A2. Mashina - עתיד מתוק↓ mp3
  • A3. Mashina - אנה↓ mp3
  • A4. Mashina - בלדה לסוכן כפול↓ mp3
  • A5. Mashina - כרים עבדול זמר↓ mp3
  • B1. Mashina - רכבת לילה↓ mp3
  • B2. Mashina - אבל אין↓ mp3
  • B3. Mashina - אניגודין↓ mp3
  • B4. Mashina - כי לא בא לה↓ mp3
  • B5. Mashina - התותח מצלצל פעמיים↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mashina's video clip of album "Mashina (משינה)"

See also releases of Mashina:

Please lieve your comment about Mashina (משינה) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mashina the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mashina on this page: