DJ Phrenetic - 902 712 release

About this release:

More about DJ Phrenetic - 902 712 release:

Style of this release: Trance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Muve Recordings (catalog number Muve 902712)
This album was released in 2002 year. Switzerland
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

DJ Mix DJ Phrenetic
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 902 712
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
902 712
1 play Jetlag (Alpha Zone Remix) Download track MP3 Jetlag (Alpha Zone Remix) 4:28
2 play Guideline (Syntone Remix) Download track MP3 Guideline (Syntone Remix) 5:15
3 play Excelsis (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Excelsis (Original Mix) 4:38
4 play Fly (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Fly (Original Mix) 4:16
5 play Souvenir De Chine (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Souvenir De Chine (Original Mix) 4:38
6 play Indicator (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Indicator (Original Mix) 4:09
7 play Hablando (M.I.K.E. Remix) Download track MP3 Hablando (M.I.K.E. Remix) 4:49
8 play Moskito (DJ Phrenetic Remix) Download track MP3 Moskito (DJ Phrenetic Remix) 3:51
9 play Espace (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Espace (Original Mix) 3:13
10 play The Beginning (BK's The End Mix) Download track MP3 The Beginning (BK's The End Mix) 4:03
11 play Like This, Like That (Oliver Klein Remix) Download track MP3 Like This, Like That (Oliver Klein Remix) 3:56
12 play Club Quake (Oliver Klein Hard Remix) Download track MP3 Club Quake (Oliver Klein Hard Remix) 4:39
13 play Fancy Fair (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Fancy Fair (Original Mix) 4:44
14 play Assault (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Assault (Original Mix) 3:36
15 play Above (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Above (Original Mix) 3:35
16 play 10 In 01 (Paul Van Dyk Remix) Download track MP3 10 In 01 (Paul Van Dyk Remix) 6:52
17 play Supernatural (Alternative Club Mix) Download track MP3 Supernatural (Alternative Club Mix) 3:29
18 play Remember (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Remember (Original Mix) 3:45
mp3 player of DJ Phrenetic - 902 712:
  • 1. DJ Phrenetic - Jetlag (Alpha Zone Remix)↓ mp3
  • 2. DJ Phrenetic - Guideline (Syntone Remix)↓ mp3
  • 3. DJ Phrenetic - Excelsis (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 4. DJ Phrenetic - Fly (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 5. DJ Phrenetic - Souvenir De Chine (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 6. DJ Phrenetic - Indicator (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 7. DJ Phrenetic - Hablando (M.I.K.E. Remix)↓ mp3
  • 8. DJ Phrenetic - Moskito (DJ Phrenetic Remix)↓ mp3
  • 9. DJ Phrenetic - Espace (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 10. DJ Phrenetic - The Beginning (BK's The End Mix)↓ mp3
  • 11. DJ Phrenetic - Like This, Like That (Oliver Klein Remix)↓ mp3
  • 12. DJ Phrenetic - Club Quake (Oliver Klein Hard Remix)↓ mp3
  • 13. DJ Phrenetic - Fancy Fair (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 14. DJ Phrenetic - Assault (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 15. DJ Phrenetic - Above (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 16. DJ Phrenetic - 10 In 01 (Paul Van Dyk Remix)↓ mp3
  • 17. DJ Phrenetic - Supernatural (Alternative Club Mix)↓ mp3
  • 18. DJ Phrenetic - Remember (Original Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Phrenetic's video clip of album "902 712"

See also releases of DJ Phrenetic:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 902 712 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Phrenetic the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Phrenetic on this page: