DJ Phrenetic - Mainstation 2001 - Trance release

About this release:

More about DJ Phrenetic - Mainstation 2001 - Trance release:

Style of this release: Trance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Muve Recordings (catalog number Muve 902402)
This album was released in 2001-07-02 year. Switzerland
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001-07-02

The album included the following session artists:

DJ Mix DJ Phrenetic
Track list:
mp3 player of DJ Phrenetic - Mainstation 2001 - Trance:
  • 1. DJ Phrenetic - Shadows↓ mp3
  • 2. DJ Phrenetic - Charisma↓ mp3
  • 3. DJ Phrenetic - Conspiracy↓ mp3
  • 4. DJ Phrenetic - Previous Years↓ mp3
  • 5. DJ Phrenetic - Bastians Dream↓ mp3
  • 6. DJ Phrenetic - First Strike↓ mp3
  • 7. DJ Phrenetic - Wake Up (Jungle Fever) (Original)↓ mp3
  • 8. DJ Phrenetic - Maximum Overdrive↓ mp3
  • 9. DJ Phrenetic - So What Do You Want Me To Do (Original Version)↓ mp3
  • 10. DJ Phrenetic - Club Attack (Junk Project Remix)↓ mp3
  • 11. DJ Phrenetic - Just A Moment (Club Mix)↓ mp3
  • 12. DJ Phrenetic - Vision Of Love (Trance Version)↓ mp3
  • 13. DJ Phrenetic - Questions Must Be Asked (Magica Remix)↓ mp3
  • 14. DJ Phrenetic - The Light (Original Club Mix)↓ mp3
  • 15. DJ Phrenetic - Harder?! (Club Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Phrenetic's video clip of album "Mainstation 2001 - Trance"

See also releases of DJ Phrenetic:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mainstation 2001 - Trance here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Phrenetic the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Phrenetic on this page: