Mykidsister - Bout Bloody Time EP release

About this release:

More about Mykidsister - Bout Bloody Time EP release:

Style of this release: Glitch music  Abstract music  IDM music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Binkcrsh (catalog number BK013)
This album was released in 2004 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Bout Bloody Time EP
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Bout Bloody Time EP
1 play How The City Really Feels Download track MP3 How The City Really Feels 4:19
2 play In Need Of Percussion Download track MP3 In Need Of Percussion 4:08
3 play Fighting The Priest Rasputin Download track MP3 Fighting The Priest Rasputin 3:50
4 play Husilliioppar50 Download track MP3 Husilliioppar50 3:19
5 play Jack Download track MP3 Jack 3:30
6 play Kitten That Download track MP3 Kitten That 4:50
7 play New 'Busted' Song Download track MP3 New 'Busted' Song 5:07
8 play Ingrid 04 Download track MP3 Ingrid 04 1:39
mp3 player of Mykidsister - Bout Bloody Time EP:
  • 1. Mykidsister - How The City Really Feels↓ mp3
  • 2. Mykidsister - In Need Of Percussion↓ mp3
  • 3. Mykidsister - Fighting The Priest Rasputin↓ mp3
  • 4. Mykidsister - Husilliioppar50↓ mp3
  • 5. Mykidsister - Jack↓ mp3
  • 6. Mykidsister - Kitten That↓ mp3
  • 7. Mykidsister - New 'Busted' Song↓ mp3
  • 8. Mykidsister - Ingrid 04↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mykidsister's video clip of album "Bout Bloody Time EP"

See also releases of Mykidsister:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Bout Bloody Time EP here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mykidsister the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mykidsister on this page: