Soil Bleeds Black, The - Alchemie release

About this release:

More about Soil Bleeds Black, The - Alchemie release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label World Serpent (catalog number WSCD 024)
This album was released in 1999 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following session artists:

Lyrics By, Synthesizer, Other [Bows, Alchemy] Michael Riddick
Voice Eugenia Houston
Voice, Synthesizer, Drum [Snare], Tambourine, Percussion [Sticks, Bucket], Harp [Mouth], Electronics [Samples], Other [Claps, Bows, Scottish Pipe Chanter], Whistle [Penny], Dulcimer [Hammered], Recorder [Alto, Tenor], Shaker Mark Riddick
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Magia Naturalis 2:36
2 play Luna Begets Mercury 2:45
3 play Winter Marriage 3:41
4 play Made Not Vain The Cup Thou Drankest 3:38
5 play Mineralia 3:14
6 play Moonburn 2:07
7 play Lapis Philosophorum 3:04
8 play Fire Of The Sacred Seal 3:35
9 play Jongleurs In A Threefold 1:49
10 play Silver Song 2:02
11 play Dethrone The Wounded King 4:34
12 play Some Sweet Sorrow Did Her Heart Distraine, Act I 2:44
mp3 player of Soil Bleeds Black, The - Alchemie:
  • 1. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Magia Naturalis↓ mp3
  • 2. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Luna Begets Mercury↓ mp3
  • 3. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Winter Marriage↓ mp3
  • 4. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Made Not Vain The Cup Thou Drankest↓ mp3
  • 5. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Mineralia↓ mp3
  • 6. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Moonburn↓ mp3
  • 7. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Lapis Philosophorum↓ mp3
  • 8. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Fire Of The Sacred Seal↓ mp3
  • 9. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Jongleurs In A Threefold↓ mp3
  • 10. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Silver Song↓ mp3
  • 11. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Dethrone The Wounded King↓ mp3
  • 12. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Some Sweet Sorrow Did Her Heart Distraine, Act I↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Soil Bleeds Black, The's video clip of album "Alchemie"

See also releases of Soil Bleeds Black, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Alchemie here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Soil Bleeds Black, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Soil Bleeds Black, The on this page: