Phil Coulter - Serenity release

About this release:

More about Phil Coulter - Serenity release:

Style of this release: New Age music  Religious music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Harmac (catalog number HM 16)
This album was released in 1986 year. Ireland
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Phil Coulter
Design [Sleeve] John Stack
Engineer Tony Harris
Engineer [Assistant] Andy Butlin
Mastered By Denis Blackham
Producer Phil Coulter
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Serenity
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Morning Has Broken Download track MP3 Morning Has Broken ?
A2 play Any Dream Will Do Download track MP3 Any Dream Will Do ?
A3 play Pain Angelicus Download track MP3 Pain Angelicus ?
A4 play In Loving Memory Download track MP3 In Loving Memory ?
A5 play Whispering Hope Download track MP3 Whispering Hope ?
A6 play The Bells Of The Angelus Download track MP3 The Bells Of The Angelus ?
A7 play The Holy City Download track MP3 The Holy City ?
A8 play Ag Croist An Siol Download track MP3 Ag Croist An Siol ?
B1 play Amazing Grace Download track MP3 Amazing Grace ?
B2 play Bless This House Download track MP3 Bless This House ?
B3 play The Lord Is My Shepherd Download track MP3 The Lord Is My Shepherd ?
B4 play One Day At A Time Download track MP3 One Day At A Time ?
B5 play Meditation Download track MP3 Meditation ?
B6 play Bring Flowers Of The Fairest Download track MP3 Bring Flowers Of The Fairest ?
B7 play Nearer My God To Thee Download track MP3 Nearer My God To Thee ?
B8 play Ave Maria Download track MP3 Ave Maria ?
mp3 player of Phil Coulter - Serenity:
  • A1. Phil Coulter - Morning Has Broken↓ mp3
  • A2. Phil Coulter - Any Dream Will Do↓ mp3
  • A3. Phil Coulter - Pain Angelicus↓ mp3
  • A4. Phil Coulter - In Loving Memory↓ mp3
  • A5. Phil Coulter - Whispering Hope↓ mp3
  • A6. Phil Coulter - The Bells Of The Angelus↓ mp3
  • A7. Phil Coulter - The Holy City↓ mp3
  • A8. Phil Coulter - Ag Croist An Siol↓ mp3
  • B1. Phil Coulter - Amazing Grace↓ mp3
  • B2. Phil Coulter - Bless This House↓ mp3
  • B3. Phil Coulter - The Lord Is My Shepherd↓ mp3
  • B4. Phil Coulter - One Day At A Time↓ mp3
  • B5. Phil Coulter - Meditation↓ mp3
  • B6. Phil Coulter - Bring Flowers Of The Fairest↓ mp3
  • B7. Phil Coulter - Nearer My God To Thee↓ mp3
  • B8. Phil Coulter - Ave Maria↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Phil Coulter's video clip of album "Serenity"

See also releases of Phil Coulter:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Serenity here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Phil Coulter the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Phil Coulter on this page: