DJ Freak - Lost Worlds EP release

About this release:

More about DJ Freak - Lost Worlds EP release:

Style of this release: Hardcore music  Noise music  Breaks music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Special Forces (catalog number SPFLTD3)
This album was released in 2004 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • EP
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Daniel Krieger
Producer John Bennett (5)
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Lost Worlds EP
A1 play Mr President 1:04
A2 play We Are The Future 5:27
A3 play Axell 4:52
B1 play Anti-Gravity 4:20
B2 play Skreechers 4:01
B3 play Monotexx Indax 4:40
C1 play Requiem De Mars 3:48
C2 play Galactic Ufo 6:27
C3 play Human By Design 4:15
D1 play Assimilation To The Mainframe 1:47
D2 play Fucking Automation 4:48
D3 play Systems 5:31
mp3 player of DJ Freak - Lost Worlds EP:
  • A1. DJ Freak - Mr President↓ mp3
  • A2. DJ Freak - We Are The Future↓ mp3
  • A3. DJ Freak - Axell↓ mp3
  • B1. DJ Freak - Anti-Gravity↓ mp3
  • B2. DJ Freak - Skreechers↓ mp3
  • B3. DJ Freak - Monotexx Indax↓ mp3
  • C1. DJ Freak - Requiem De Mars↓ mp3
  • C2. DJ Freak - Galactic Ufo↓ mp3
  • C3. DJ Freak - Human By Design↓ mp3
  • D1. DJ Freak - Assimilation To The Mainframe↓ mp3
  • D2. DJ Freak - Fucking Automation↓ mp3
  • D3. DJ Freak - Systems↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Freak's video clip of album "Lost Worlds EP"

See also releases of DJ Freak:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Lost Worlds EP here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Freak the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Freak on this page: