Psychic TV - Time's Up Live release

About this release:

More about Psychic TV - Time's Up Live release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Industrial music  Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Music Video Distributors (catalog number DR-4332)
This album was released in 2001 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Performer Alex Fergusson
Performer Genesis Breyer P-Orridge
Performer Larry Thrasher
Performer Matthew Best
Performer Terry Gilmore
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Time's Up Live
1 play She Touched Me ?
2 play Riot In The Eye Of The Sky ?
3 play Seduce Me ?
4 play Jigsaw ?
5 play I Like You ?
6 play Feet Of Broken Glass ?
7 play Godstar ?
8 play Play With Fire ?
9 play Untitled ?
10 play 96 Tears ?
11 play Untitled ?
12 play Untitled ?
13 play Untitled ?
14 play Cut Up Concert ?
15 play Godstar (Hyperdelic) ?
16 play Scared To Live ?
17 play Casual Conversation With Quentin Crisp ?
mp3 player of Psychic TV - Time's Up Live:
  • 1. Psychic TV - She Touched Me↓ mp3
  • 2. Psychic TV - Riot In The Eye Of The Sky↓ mp3
  • 3. Psychic TV - Seduce Me↓ mp3
  • 4. Psychic TV - Jigsaw↓ mp3
  • 5. Psychic TV - I Like You↓ mp3
  • 6. Psychic TV - Feet Of Broken Glass↓ mp3
  • 7. Psychic TV - Godstar↓ mp3
  • 8. Psychic TV - Play With Fire↓ mp3
  • 9. Psychic TV - Untitled↓ mp3
  • 10. Psychic TV - 96 Tears↓ mp3
  • 11. Psychic TV - Untitled↓ mp3
  • 12. Psychic TV - Untitled↓ mp3
  • 13. Psychic TV - Untitled↓ mp3
  • 14. Psychic TV - Cut Up Concert↓ mp3
  • 15. Psychic TV - Godstar (Hyperdelic)↓ mp3
  • 16. Psychic TV - Scared To Live↓ mp3
  • 17. Psychic TV - Casual Conversation With Quentin Crisp↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Psychic TV's video clip of album "Time's Up Live"

See also releases of Psychic TV:

Please lieve your comment about Time's Up Live here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Psychic TV the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Psychic TV on this page: