Wendo Kolosoy - Amba release

About this release:

More about Wendo Kolosoy - Amba release:

Style of this release: African music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Marabi Productions (catalog number 46 801-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. France
Format of the release is CD ,
  • HDCD
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Victoria Apiki Dalapo 5:10
2 play Batela Nzoto 7:22
3 play Amba 5:32
4 play Cherie Kabisa 5:24
5 play Yebisa Banganga 6:21
6 play Tokowela Wela 4:34
7 play Essengo Ya Ngai Wendo Na Loudanda 4:50
8 play Marie Marie 6:34
9 play Bisse Bintsie 4:37
10 play Makanisi Na Wendo 3:50
11 play Kinshasa 6:03
mp3 player of Wendo Kolosoy - Amba:
  • 1. Wendo Kolosoy - Victoria Apiki Dalapo↓ mp3
  • 2. Wendo Kolosoy - Batela Nzoto↓ mp3
  • 3. Wendo Kolosoy - Amba↓ mp3
  • 4. Wendo Kolosoy - Cherie Kabisa↓ mp3
  • 5. Wendo Kolosoy - Yebisa Banganga↓ mp3
  • 6. Wendo Kolosoy - Tokowela Wela↓ mp3
  • 7. Wendo Kolosoy - Essengo Ya Ngai Wendo Na Loudanda↓ mp3
  • 8. Wendo Kolosoy - Marie Marie↓ mp3
  • 9. Wendo Kolosoy - Bisse Bintsie↓ mp3
  • 10. Wendo Kolosoy - Makanisi Na Wendo↓ mp3
  • 11. Wendo Kolosoy - Kinshasa↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wendo Kolosoy's video clip of album "Amba"

See also releases of Wendo Kolosoy:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Amba here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Wendo Kolosoy the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Wendo Kolosoy on this page: