Joe Ely Band, The - Live Shots - Bonus 4 Songs release

About this release:

More about Joe Ely Band, The - Live Shots - Bonus 4 Songs release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Rockabilly music  Country music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCAC-868) Southcoast Records (catalog number MCAC-868) MCA Records (catalog number MCAC-5262) Southcoast Records (catalog number MCAC-5262)
This album was released in 1981 year. Canada
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Al Kooper
Producer Michael Brovsky
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Live Shots - Bonus 4 Songs
A1 play Fingernails ?
A2 play Midnight Shift ?
A3 play Honky Tonk Masquerade ?
A4 play Honky Tonkin' ?
A5 play Long Snake Moan ?
A6 play Boxcars ?
A7 play Wishin' For You ?
B1 play I Had My Hopes Up High ?
B2 play She Never Spoke Spanish To Me ?
B3 play Johnny´s Blues ?
B4 play Fools Fall In Love ?
B5 play Crazy Lemon ?
B6 play Not Fade Away ?
B7 play Treat Me Like A Saturday Night ?
mp3 player of Joe Ely Band, The - Live Shots - Bonus 4 Songs:
  • A1. Joe Ely Band, The - Fingernails↓ mp3
  • A2. Joe Ely Band, The - Midnight Shift↓ mp3
  • A3. Joe Ely Band, The - Honky Tonk Masquerade↓ mp3
  • A4. Joe Ely Band, The - Honky Tonkin'↓ mp3
  • A5. Joe Ely Band, The - Long Snake Moan↓ mp3
  • A6. Joe Ely Band, The - Boxcars↓ mp3
  • A7. Joe Ely Band, The - Wishin' For You↓ mp3
  • B1. Joe Ely Band, The - I Had My Hopes Up High↓ mp3
  • B2. Joe Ely Band, The - She Never Spoke Spanish To Me↓ mp3
  • B3. Joe Ely Band, The - Johnny´s Blues↓ mp3
  • B4. Joe Ely Band, The - Fools Fall In Love↓ mp3
  • B5. Joe Ely Band, The - Crazy Lemon↓ mp3
  • B6. Joe Ely Band, The - Not Fade Away↓ mp3
  • B7. Joe Ely Band, The - Treat Me Like A Saturday Night↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Joe Ely Band, The's video clip of album "Live Shots - Bonus 4 Songs"

See also releases of Joe Ely Band, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Live Shots - Bonus 4 Songs here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Joe Ely Band, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Joe Ely Band, The on this page: