Various - Country Gold Volume 1 release

About this release:

More about Various - Country Gold Volume 1 release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label SSS International (catalog number 6467 203)
This album was released in 1969 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Stereo
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1969

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Shelby S Singleton Jr.
Sleeve Notes Martin Hawkins
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Country Gold Volume 1
A1 play The Tree Of Joy 2:25
A2 play Big Fanny 2:54
A3 play Somebody's Gonna Plough Your Field 2:52
A4 play Ann 1:55
A5 play Blow In His Ear 2:38
A6 play Long Black Veil 2:53
A7 play A Woman's World 2:20
B1 play Honey (I Miss You Too) 4:02
B2 play War Baby 3:10
B3 play (I Want To Be) A Truck Driver's Sweetheart 2:07
B4 play It's Not The Best Way To Live 2:16
B5 play Beautiful Downtown Burbank 2:51
B6 play Child Of Poverty 2:29
B7 play Loving Hands At Home 3:09
mp3 player of Various - Country Gold Volume 1:
  • A1. Various - The Tree Of Joy↓ mp3
  • A2. Various - Big Fanny↓ mp3
  • A3. Various - Somebody's Gonna Plough Your Field↓ mp3
  • A4. Various - Ann↓ mp3
  • A5. Various - Blow In His Ear↓ mp3
  • A6. Various - Long Black Veil↓ mp3
  • A7. Various - A Woman's World↓ mp3
  • B1. Various - Honey (I Miss You Too)↓ mp3
  • B2. Various - War Baby↓ mp3
  • B3. Various - (I Want To Be) A Truck Driver's Sweetheart↓ mp3
  • B4. Various - It's Not The Best Way To Live↓ mp3
  • B5. Various - Beautiful Downtown Burbank↓ mp3
  • B6. Various - Child Of Poverty↓ mp3
  • B7. Various - Loving Hands At Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Country Gold Volume 1"

See also releases of Various:

Please lieve your comment about Country Gold Volume 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: