Lillian Askeland - Stalltips release

About this release:

More about Lillian Askeland - Stalltips release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Talent (2) (catalog number TLS 4024)
This album was released in 1979 year. Norway
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1979

The album included the following session artists:

Backing Band Country Team, The
Backing Band Frode Thingnæs Orkester
Backing Band Kari Stokkes Orkester
Producer Arve Sigvaldsen
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Kjære Vind 2:37
A2 play Frank 3:13
A3 play Jeg Ha'kke Penger 3:14
A4 play Du Trengte Meg 3:31
A5 play Janne 2:45
A6 play Jeg Har Aldri Vært I Nashville 2:18
B1 play Barneår 3:00
B2 play Du Kom For Sent 3:17
B3 play Tomme Ord Og Fagre Løfter 2:21
B4 play Til Jeg Har Funnet En Igjen 2:56
B5 play Selv Den Mørkeste Dag Har Kun 24 Timer 3:00
B6 play La Dem Leke I Solen ?
mp3 player of Lillian Askeland - Stalltips:
  • A1. Lillian Askeland - Kjære Vind↓ mp3
  • A2. Lillian Askeland - Frank↓ mp3
  • A3. Lillian Askeland - Jeg Ha'kke Penger↓ mp3
  • A4. Lillian Askeland - Du Trengte Meg↓ mp3
  • A5. Lillian Askeland - Janne↓ mp3
  • A6. Lillian Askeland - Jeg Har Aldri Vært I Nashville↓ mp3
  • B1. Lillian Askeland - Barneår↓ mp3
  • B2. Lillian Askeland - Du Kom For Sent↓ mp3
  • B3. Lillian Askeland - Tomme Ord Og Fagre Løfter↓ mp3
  • B4. Lillian Askeland - Til Jeg Har Funnet En Igjen↓ mp3
  • B5. Lillian Askeland - Selv Den Mørkeste Dag Har Kun 24 Timer↓ mp3
  • B6. Lillian Askeland - La Dem Leke I Solen↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lillian Askeland's video clip of album "Stalltips"

See also releases of Lillian Askeland:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Stalltips here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Lillian Askeland the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lillian Askeland on this page: