Tanya Tucker - TNT release

About this release:

More about Tanya Tucker - TNT release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCA-3066)
This album was released in 1978 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1978
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Lover Goodbye 4:15
A2 play I'm The Singer, You're The Song 4:00
A3 play Not Fade Away 4:02
A4 play Angel From Montgomery 4:45
A5 play Heartbreak Hotel 3:32
B1 play Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:18
B2 play The River And The Wind 4:02
B3 play If You Feel It 4:37
B4 play It's Nice To Be With You 3:30
B5 play Texas (When I Die) 4:50
mp3 player of Tanya Tucker - TNT:
  • A1. Tanya Tucker - Lover Goodbye↓ mp3
  • A2. Tanya Tucker - I'm The Singer, You're The Song↓ mp3
  • A3. Tanya Tucker - Not Fade Away↓ mp3
  • A4. Tanya Tucker - Angel From Montgomery↓ mp3
  • A5. Tanya Tucker - Heartbreak Hotel↓ mp3
  • B1. Tanya Tucker - Brown Eyed Handsome Man↓ mp3
  • B2. Tanya Tucker - The River And The Wind↓ mp3
  • B3. Tanya Tucker - If You Feel It↓ mp3
  • B4. Tanya Tucker - It's Nice To Be With You↓ mp3
  • B5. Tanya Tucker - Texas (When I Die)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Tanya Tucker's video clip of album "TNT"

See also releases of Tanya Tucker:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about TNT here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Tanya Tucker the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Tanya Tucker on this page: