Terri Gibbs - Somebody's Knockin' release

About this release:

More about Terri Gibbs - Somebody's Knockin' release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCA-5173)
This album was released in 1981 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Somebody's Knockin'
A1 play Somebody's Knockin' 2:52
A2 play Some Days It Rains All Night Long 2:57
A3 play Plans 3:02
A4 play Wishing Well 2:58
A5 play Rich Man 3:13
B1 play It's True 3:25
B2 play Wasted Love 3:12
B3 play Tell Me That You Love Me 3:29
B4 play I Won't Cry In Dallas Anymore 3:13
B5 play Magic Time 2:54
mp3 player of Terri Gibbs - Somebody's Knockin':
  • A1. Terri Gibbs - Somebody's Knockin'↓ mp3
  • A2. Terri Gibbs - Some Days It Rains All Night Long↓ mp3
  • A3. Terri Gibbs - Plans↓ mp3
  • A4. Terri Gibbs - Wishing Well↓ mp3
  • A5. Terri Gibbs - Rich Man↓ mp3
  • B1. Terri Gibbs - It's True↓ mp3
  • B2. Terri Gibbs - Wasted Love↓ mp3
  • B3. Terri Gibbs - Tell Me That You Love Me↓ mp3
  • B4. Terri Gibbs - I Won't Cry In Dallas Anymore↓ mp3
  • B5. Terri Gibbs - Magic Time↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Terri Gibbs's video clip of album "Somebody's Knockin'"

See also releases of Terri Gibbs:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Somebody's Knockin' here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Terri Gibbs the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Terri Gibbs on this page: