Sandro Galli - Spectrum release

About this release:

More about Sandro Galli - Spectrum release:

Style of this release: Techno music  Experimental music  Acid music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label ACV (catalog number ACVCD 009)
This album was released in 1995 year. Italy
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Tony Verde
Written-By, Arranged By, Mixed By Sandro Galli
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Spectrum
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play The Message Download track MP3 The Message 5:47
2 play Hypnotic State Download track MP3 Hypnotic State 4:42
3 play Indios Download track MP3 Indios 5:32
4 play Tribal Acid Download track MP3 Tribal Acid 4:44
5 play The Shadows' Maze Download track MP3 The Shadows' Maze 5:14
6 play Psycho Dreams Download track MP3 Psycho Dreams 5:18
7 play Altered States Download track MP3 Altered States 5:50
8 play aLcSiD Download track MP3 aLcSiD 4:51
9 play Spectrum Download track MP3 Spectrum 4:17
10 play Danger Zone Download track MP3 Danger Zone 4:57
11 play Android Part II Download track MP3 Android Part II 4:28
12 play No More Pollution Download track MP3 No More Pollution 5:33
13 play Endlessly Tunnel Download track MP3 Endlessly Tunnel 6:03
mp3 player of Sandro Galli - Spectrum:
  • 1. Sandro Galli - The Message↓ mp3
  • 2. Sandro Galli - Hypnotic State↓ mp3
  • 3. Sandro Galli - Indios↓ mp3
  • 4. Sandro Galli - Tribal Acid↓ mp3
  • 5. Sandro Galli - The Shadows' Maze↓ mp3
  • 6. Sandro Galli - Psycho Dreams↓ mp3
  • 7. Sandro Galli - Altered States↓ mp3
  • 8. Sandro Galli - aLcSiD↓ mp3
  • 9. Sandro Galli - Spectrum↓ mp3
  • 10. Sandro Galli - Danger Zone↓ mp3
  • 11. Sandro Galli - Android Part II↓ mp3
  • 12. Sandro Galli - No More Pollution↓ mp3
  • 13. Sandro Galli - Endlessly Tunnel↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Sandro Galli's video clip of album "Spectrum"

See also releases of Sandro Galli:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Spectrum here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Sandro Galli the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Sandro Galli on this page: