Prefab Sprout - Andromeda Heights release

About this release:

More about Prefab Sprout - Andromeda Heights release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kitchenware Records (catalog number KWCD 30)
This album was released in 1997 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Martin McAloon
Guitar David Brewis
Guitar Martin Taylor
Organ Alan Clark
Organ Calum Malcolm
Piano, Keyboards Calum Malcolm
Piano, Keyboards, Producer, Written-By, Vocals, Music By Paddy McAloon
Recorded By, Mixed By Calum Malcolm
Vocals Wendy Smith
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Andromeda Heights
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Andromeda Heights
1 play Electric Guitars Download track MP3 Electric Guitars 3:41
2 play A Prisoner Of The Past Download track MP3 A Prisoner Of The Past 5:01
3 play The Mystery Of Love Download track MP3 The Mystery Of Love 4:37
4 play Life's A Miracle Download track MP3 Life's A Miracle 3:44
5 play Anne Marie Download track MP3 Anne Marie 4:35
6 play Whoever You Are Download track MP3 Whoever You Are 2:47
7 play Steal Your Thunder Download track MP3 Steal Your Thunder 3:41
8 play Avenue Of Stars Download track MP3 Avenue Of Stars 3:59
9 play Swans Download track MP3 Swans 2:36
10 play The Fifth Horseman Download track MP3 The Fifth Horseman 4:42
11 play Weightless Download track MP3 Weightless 3:36
12 play Andromeda Heights Download track MP3 Andromeda Heights 4:03
mp3 player of Prefab Sprout - Andromeda Heights:
  • 1. Prefab Sprout - Electric Guitars↓ mp3
  • 2. Prefab Sprout - A Prisoner Of The Past↓ mp3
  • 3. Prefab Sprout - The Mystery Of Love↓ mp3
  • 4. Prefab Sprout - Life's A Miracle↓ mp3
  • 5. Prefab Sprout - Anne Marie↓ mp3
  • 6. Prefab Sprout - Whoever You Are↓ mp3
  • 7. Prefab Sprout - Steal Your Thunder↓ mp3
  • 8. Prefab Sprout - Avenue Of Stars↓ mp3
  • 9. Prefab Sprout - Swans↓ mp3
  • 10. Prefab Sprout - The Fifth Horseman↓ mp3
  • 11. Prefab Sprout - Weightless↓ mp3
  • 12. Prefab Sprout - Andromeda Heights↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Prefab Sprout's video clip of album "Andromeda Heights"

See also releases of Prefab Sprout:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Andromeda Heights here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Prefab Sprout the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Prefab Sprout on this page: