Chuy Reyes - Keyboard Cocktails release

About this release:

More about Chuy Reyes - Keyboard Cocktails release:

Style of this release: Lounge music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number CLL 006)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • 10"
  • Mono

The album included the following session artists:

Photography By [Cover] Tom Kelley (3)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Keyboard Cocktails
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Keyboard Cocktails
A1 play If I Had You Download track MP3 If I Had You ?
A2 play Yesterdays Download track MP3 Yesterdays ?
A3 play I Surrender Dear Download track MP3 I Surrender Dear ?
A4 play Out Of Nowhere Download track MP3 Out Of Nowhere ?
B1 play Blue Moon Download track MP3 Blue Moon ?
B2 play I've Got You Under My Skin Download track MP3 I've Got You Under My Skin ?
B3 play While A Cigarette Was Burning Download track MP3 While A Cigarette Was Burning ?
B4 play That Old Black Magic Download track MP3 That Old Black Magic ?
mp3 player of Chuy Reyes - Keyboard Cocktails:
  • A1. Chuy Reyes - If I Had You↓ mp3
  • A2. Chuy Reyes - Yesterdays↓ mp3
  • A3. Chuy Reyes - I Surrender Dear↓ mp3
  • A4. Chuy Reyes - Out Of Nowhere↓ mp3
  • B1. Chuy Reyes - Blue Moon↓ mp3
  • B2. Chuy Reyes - I've Got You Under My Skin↓ mp3
  • B3. Chuy Reyes - While A Cigarette Was Burning↓ mp3
  • B4. Chuy Reyes - That Old Black Magic↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Chuy Reyes's video clip of album "Keyboard Cocktails"

See also releases of Chuy Reyes:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Keyboard Cocktails here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Chuy Reyes the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Chuy Reyes on this page: