Os Demônios Da Garoa - Eu Vou Pro Samba release

About this release:

More about Os Demônios Da Garoa - Eu Vou Pro Samba release:

Style of this release: Samba music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Latin music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number 74321913132) BMG Brasil (catalog number 74321913132)
This album was released in 2002 year. Brazil
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Liner Notes Rodrigo Faour
Remastered By Carlos Savalla
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Eu Vou Pro Samba
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Eu Vou Pro Samba
1 play Batendo No Burro Download track MP3 Batendo No Burro 1:58
2 play Eu Vou Pro Samba Download track MP3 Eu Vou Pro Samba 2:51
3 play Pafunça Download track MP3 Pafunça 2:15
4 play Bem Feito Download track MP3 Bem Feito 2:06
5 play Quatro Velas Download track MP3 Quatro Velas 3:12
6 play Deus Te Abençoe Download track MP3 Deus Te Abençoe 3:00
7 play Luz Da Light Download track MP3 Luz Da Light 2:40
8 play Izaura Download track MP3 Izaura 2:40
9 play Tristeza Em Maracangalha Download track MP3 Tristeza Em Maracangalha 3:25
10 play No Morro Da Casa Verde Download track MP3 No Morro Da Casa Verde 2:15
11 play Quem Bate Sou Eu Download track MP3 Quem Bate Sou Eu 3:00
12 play Adeus Cantareira Download track MP3 Adeus Cantareira 3:03
mp3 player of Os Demônios Da Garoa - Eu Vou Pro Samba:
  • 1. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Batendo No Burro↓ mp3
  • 2. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Eu Vou Pro Samba↓ mp3
  • 3. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Pafunça↓ mp3
  • 4. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Bem Feito↓ mp3
  • 5. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Quatro Velas↓ mp3
  • 6. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Deus Te Abençoe↓ mp3
  • 7. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Luz Da Light↓ mp3
  • 8. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Izaura↓ mp3
  • 9. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Tristeza Em Maracangalha↓ mp3
  • 10. Os Demônios Da Garoa - No Morro Da Casa Verde↓ mp3
  • 11. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Quem Bate Sou Eu↓ mp3
  • 12. Os Demônios Da Garoa - Adeus Cantareira↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Os Demônios Da Garoa's video clip of album "Eu Vou Pro Samba"

See also releases of Os Demônios Da Garoa:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Eu Vou Pro Samba here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Os Demônios Da Garoa the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Os Demônios Da Garoa on this page: