Rustie - Green Language release

About this release:

More about Rustie - Green Language release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Bass Music music  Crunk music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number WARPCD253)
This album was released in 2014 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Green Language
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Green Language
1 play Workship Download track MP3 Workship 2:00
2 play A Glimpse Download track MP3 A Glimpse 2:15
3 play Raptor Download track MP3 Raptor 4:09
4 play Paradise Stone Download track MP3 Paradise Stone 2:34
5 play Up Down Download track MP3 Up Down 3:44
6 play Attak Download track MP3 Attak 3:01
7 play Tempest Download track MP3 Tempest 1:44
8 play He Hate Me Download track MP3 He Hate Me 3:16
9 play Velcro Download track MP3 Velcro 3:18
10 play Lost Download track MP3 Lost 3:22
11 play Dream On Download track MP3 Dream On 3:08
12 play Lets Spiral Download track MP3 Lets Spiral 2:27
13 play Green Language Download track MP3 Green Language 1:48
mp3 player of Rustie - Green Language:
  • 1. Rustie - Workship↓ mp3
  • 2. Rustie - A Glimpse↓ mp3
  • 3. Rustie - Raptor↓ mp3
  • 4. Rustie - Paradise Stone↓ mp3
  • 5. Rustie - Up Down ↓ mp3
  • 6. Rustie - Attak↓ mp3
  • 7. Rustie - Tempest↓ mp3
  • 8. Rustie - He Hate Me↓ mp3
  • 9. Rustie - Velcro↓ mp3
  • 10. Rustie - Lost↓ mp3
  • 11. Rustie - Dream On↓ mp3
  • 12. Rustie - Lets Spiral↓ mp3
  • 13. Rustie - Green Language↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rustie's video clip of album "Green Language"

See also releases of Rustie:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Green Language here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Rustie the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Rustie on this page: