Starfoxxx - Baby I’m Off Drugs And I’m Ready To Marry You release

About this release:

More about Starfoxxx - Baby I’m Off Drugs And I’m Ready To Marry You release:

Style of this release: Synth-pop music  Bassline music  Abstract music  IDM music  Glitch music  Juke music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Donky Pitch (catalog number DKY018)
This album was released in 2014-08-18 year. UK
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-08-18
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Baby I’m Off Drugs And I’m Ready To Marry You
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Baby I’m Off Drugs And I’m Ready To Marry You
A1 play Club Entrance (Intro) Download track MP3 Club Entrance (Intro) 2:25
A2 play Bad Reception Download track MP3 Bad Reception 3:58
A3 play Bae HD Download track MP3 Bae HD 5:09
A4 play My Cats Will Die B4 Me Download track MP3 My Cats Will Die B4 Me 2:08
A5 play Our Bodies Download track MP3 Our Bodies 2:57
A6 play XTC Makeouts Download track MP3 XTC Makeouts 3:37
B1 play Vacation On Tape Download track MP3 Vacation On Tape 2:31
B2 play No Text No Call Download track MP3 No Text No Call 2:26
B3 play You Are My High Download track MP3 You Are My High 3:37
B4 play Feels Good Download track MP3 Feels Good 3:13
B5 play Slow Jams Download track MP3 Slow Jams 4:14
B6 play Outro Download track MP3 Outro 3:40
mp3 player of Starfoxxx - Baby I’m Off Drugs And I’m Ready To Marry You:
  • A1. Starfoxxx - Club Entrance (Intro) ↓ mp3
  • A2. Starfoxxx - Bad Reception↓ mp3
  • A3. Starfoxxx - Bae HD ↓ mp3
  • A4. Starfoxxx - My Cats Will Die B4 Me ↓ mp3
  • A5. Starfoxxx - Our Bodies↓ mp3
  • A6. Starfoxxx - XTC Makeouts ↓ mp3
  • B1. Starfoxxx - Vacation On Tape ↓ mp3
  • B2. Starfoxxx - No Text No Call ↓ mp3
  • B3. Starfoxxx - You Are My High ↓ mp3
  • B4. Starfoxxx - Feels Good ↓ mp3
  • B5. Starfoxxx - Slow Jams ↓ mp3
  • B6. Starfoxxx - Outro ↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Starfoxxx's video clip of album "Baby I’m Off Drugs And I’m Ready To Marry You"

See also releases of Starfoxxx:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Baby I’m Off Drugs And I’m Ready To Marry You here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Starfoxxx the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Starfoxxx on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  9.3447
Total Execution Time  9.3452
No GET data exists
939,432 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run